or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2624 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Erich N. Business travelers Chile, April 16, 2012
great location, good rooms

locations and services
7.7
very pleasure stay here in hk in ymca salisbury hotel.
Ham I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Good Location with an exceptional view!

less than 5' to major shopping center, mtr station, major tourist attractions, museums. fantastic view over the hk channel while having breakfast!
8.3
All is great, only problem is the room is smaller than normal hotel room..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go for a walk in the avenue of stars in the evening, just a short walk from the hotel.. and spent the afternoon overlooking hk island
Manju J. Business travelers India, April 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
The Hotel Is Good & Comfortable. Location is very good. Its in Front of the Sea Face & 5 Min walk from th MTR. Only thing I dont like is They dont Provide Free Wifi in the Room.
Margarette M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
ymca yeah!

Family Room
10
this hotel is really really fit for family trips! it's in tst so you're already in the best part of hk shoppin, we have a new home in hk
Melvin W. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great location, friendly staff and helpful

Great location, good view, great food
9
Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay. It would have been nice if they had included breakfast for two of us instead of one from each couple. Also, they needed more sitting places in the lobby, there was not enough for everyone. Very nice staff and would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: do the Salisbury Buffet, it is wonderful!
David M. Couples Canada, April 6, 2012
Refuge at the epicenter

Location
9
we spent 2 nights here. room was small but ok. no wifi in the room but available if you pay. hotel access is through the back off middle rd but right by the metro exit. lots of underground and overhead covered walkways make walking to most attractions much easier in this busy district.
Tom I. Solo travelers Israel, April 3, 2012
very good location, nice rooms

location, room size.
8.3
Overall nice hotel, a little bit old, but good value for your money
Dawn M. Business travelers Canada, April 1, 2012
A community and family oriented hotel.

Best price for its prime location.
8.7
every time i visit hk i look to this "hotel" first because of it's great location and it's continual commitment to the community. it makes me feel good to be part of their mission. the staff are probably the best in the region. friendly with a sense of humor. the rooms are simple and clean. some rooms (tower b, i think) are a little dated but still good. taxi from kowloon mtr station is about hkd 50. if you can splurge to take on a suite facing the harbor, it's view alone worth everything.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Nathan Road - need I say more?!
Sing W. Couples China, March 31, 2012
situated at place convenient to shopping

convenient
6
the room size and bedding is ok, but the decoration is a bit old. the bathroom needs to be renovated. no wifi is available, it disappointed me. even there is wifi in the public areas, the wifi service is very poor that the internet can't be connected most of the time.
Arthur S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Room beyond expectation

Clean, no smell, good service, quiet, great location
8.7
Our family had a lovely time in YMCA. However, we were not able to use the sofa bed since we could feel the springs on our backs. We got the family room precisely for the extra bed (sofa). But it's ok, we just all squeezed in the king-sized bed. We would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06