My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2577)
Sort by:
Susan T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great location!

location is fantastic! there is free shuttle from the kowloon airport express station too.
8
considering the location of the hotel, i was expecting a tiny room - which i think is quite common for hong kong's hotels. however, i was pleasantly surprised. it is a decent size for a single traveller.
Edwina C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
very good hotel and excellent service.

Great location and a very fulfilling breakfast.
10
A very convenient location, opt for the harbour view room.
Restaurant Tip: If you are in Ocean Terminal try Canton Deli for good Chinese food.
Young K. Families with young children South Korea, January 7, 2012
Great location for shopping

Many shopping cenres and very close to attractive tour site near the hotel
6.3
The hotel service was ok, but the room type was not the same that I reserved on, however they accepted to change the room type what I wanted, but I didn't changed the room due to annoying. some staff was not kind. Generally, the hotel service and facility was ok to stay a few days with kids.
Jun Y. Families with young children China, January 5, 2012
Great location with decent size room for Hong Kong

Location, facility
7
We booked this place because of its full size swimming pool. Unfortunately, we were not told that it was closed during our stay. There was small playing pool that was still open, my little one enjoyed it. It is right next to Harbor City, so the location is fairly, convenient to pretty much anywhere.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2012
short stopover returning to uk from Australia

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
stay was great. Hotel was centrally located and easy to find and staff were very helpful and efficient.
Paul Y. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2012
Great location

Location is great
8.3
Perfect base without having to stay in HK Island as the ferry will bring you across in a very short time. Scenery is just perfect especially morning breakfast at the restaurant. Service staff is pretty good though I wished those at the check in counters would be as cheerful and friendly as those at the breakfast restaurant. Will stay again!
Priyatat K. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2012
Good value hotel with five star location and view.

Good value price. Similar to five star hotels in term of location and habour view.
8.3
I was surprise that the hotel is available during the new year season. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, enjoy a complementary of extra bed for my 7 year old son. Helpful front desk staff for allowing us to print out voucher at his office. Hotel lobby is modern decor. The location is welll known for taxi/publice bus. We endjoy a habour view, delicious food, and shopping in the area.
Lau S. Couples Macau, January 2, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Price and location
9.3
The price is very fair at holiday peak time. Also, the hotel location is extreme good and convenience where is central of city at TST, Kowloon. The hotel had provided the best service. The view is very good to see Victoria harbor. The subway is near the hotel.
Nataya O. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Good location at reasonable price
8.7
The staff are so helpful and friendly. Location is superb that is nearby MTR with a short walk to Shopping area and star ferry. The scenic of harbour view room is so impressive comparing to room rate.
Yuen H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Good location, convinient to shopping center

location
7
Despite the location, the rooms are very small, and not cheap, the place is close to the shopping center, can walk to board walk , near the star, and the new year count down party was right by the hotel, close to the food court across the street, good location if one wish to see the new year celebration. other times, I will not stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07