My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2011
Great location nice room, clean and good service.

Very near to MTR station ,
9.3
Lovely hotel. Good service and near to several tourist attraction.
David N. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2011
Very nice hotel at a very good location

Very good location, easy walk to Honk Kong Bay
8.3
I really enjoyed this hotel. The room was nice, to staff was nice, and the location was very good. Right next door to the Peninsula Hotel, and and easy walk to Hong Kong bay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Disneyland, use the train. Much cheaper than a taxi.
Andrew P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2011
Good location but wouldn't stay there again.

Location
5.7
Was disappointed to yet again be met with single beds. We stayed in Singapore, Kuala Lumpur and Hong Kong in none of the bookings say I would be met with single beds - it stated King or Queen size beds in all the bookings. My husband and I were on our 2nd honeymoon having not been away on our own for 15 years since having children. Very disappointing indeed. The Salisbury did move us the next day - but sorry damage done!!!!!
Sanjay K. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2011
Great Location good rooms and service with smaile

Strategic Location for business point of view as well as shopping
8.3
Reached before check-in time but was welcome with smile and gave me the room. Location was good and conveniently reached from International Airport by Airport express and change to shuttle K2. Good dining experience.
Yuriko Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2011
great location and best view in hongkong

the view
10
stay here i was quite shocked to see views beautiful, overlooking the harbor, and saw the tall buildings. and also very tasty breakfast. very good rooms, big bed, big room, great hotel
Shopping Tip: go to nathan road, just next to the hotel, there's alot cheap things was sale
Jacobo S. Business travelers Mexico, March 28, 2011
great service, great location fair price.

location, rooms are clean and confortalbe
8.7
it was very enjoyable, the food is good and the service excelent, it is a good deal for the price.
Robert L. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2011
Great hotel but the carpet could be a problem

Location is excellent
7.3
when we arrived, the two beds in the family suite were very small. back to other good points. the front desk and the staff... they are excellent. extremely helpful.
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Lovely hotel with great view & location

the rooms are spacious, good service, good location.
8.7
enjoyed the room, the view and the service. the buffet breakfast could be better. they served almost the same thing for all the 4 mornings we were there.
Bianca M. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, good breakfast buffet spread, great location
8
the hotel is perfect for people who plan to spend most of their day shopping around the kowloon area or sightseeing around the entire hk. it's centrally located in the tsim sha tsui area so that it's easy to drop off shopping bags once they become too heavy to carry. i took my son to hk disneyland during our trip and the hotel is very close to an mtr station making it quite easy to get to disney and back. rooms are not very spacious so it's not ideal for those who wish to lounge around the hotel room.
Oscar A. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Nice location, needs change of carpeting

Breakfast Buffet and location
10
I will still recommend it to my family and friends for the reasonable price and good service of the staff ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03