My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2576 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2576)
Sort by:
Elizabeth R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Good location but not worth the money at all ..

Location
6.3
I booked this hotel on a recommendation from a friend of a friend for 3 nights as I was not sure what the rest of my plans were for the week. I decided to stay in Hong Kong and sought another hotel for the rest of my stay I finished my stay on the Ramada hotel (Kowloon) for half the price with free wifi and computers in the lobby for guest use. The room was larger 6ft wide bed bath and shower.and pleasant views. MTR was a short walk away 7-11 near so I would not go back to the Salisbury or recommend it.
Cheryl M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
The YMCA hotel was excellent

Staff pleasant very helpful Located within walking distance of all transport Rooms clean and tidy at all times
9.7
Stay was just great Room was clean and very comfortable The breakfast in the restaurant was excellent great choice of foods and staff very attentive to all our needs All the staff in every department were polite efficient and very attentive We had absolutely no issues or complaints Most definitely will recommend to anyone wanting good quality accommodation at a very reasonable price
Andrew E. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Stunning Harbour Views

Location, service and room upgrade
8.3
Arrived at around 7pm on the ferry from Macau and found the Hotel within walking distance of the ferry terminal. The staff were friendly and due to maintenance work I was upgraded to a harbor view room at no extra cost. The room was comfortable and I had a front row seat for the nightly lights and laser show on the harbor. Stayed two nights only and found the staff to be helpful, informative and efficient. There was even a free shuttle bus just outside the Hotel to the airport train station (Kowloon side). I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Hong Kong.
Catherine D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 13, 2014
Fantastic, really impressed, location excellent

location, staff, room size, view, breakfast
10
Had a great time, the location was perfect and the view from the room outstanding, the staff were friendly and professional. Breakfast was outstanding.
Ninghao W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Convenient, comfortable

Friendly staff, great rooms, centrally located
9.7
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Fabulous renovations. Superb location and service.

Views, location room
10
The location is fabulous and the newly renovated room was spectacular. The best we have experienced - value for moneywise, definitely. Restaurants were of a high standard and in all areas staff were courteous and efficient.
Kyungok C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 9, 2014
great value for the location

location, free shuttle bus, room upgrage
7.3
the room was comfortable, and concierge was very handy. it was very easy to access to attractions and metro. however, free wi-fi and breakfast were not included. they just provided discount vouchers for meals.There was a noise for renovation during day time, but it was not too bothering in fact.
Malika D. Families with older children Peru, January 8, 2014
Ver y Goods locación

Location , locación, locación
8
Alex L. Families with young children Singapore, January 8, 2014
Upgraded for free!

Close proximity to everything
10
Would definitely come back here next time!
Jennifer B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Great location suberb value for money

Location view value for money
9
Great experience total value for money newly renovated room was great to get to the ferry great shopping and eating in the vicinity

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07