or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2011
great location

great location very accessible to mtr,ferry, and bus
9
very satisfied on my stay in salisbury,service was fast and housekeeping was quick,friedly and good service.breakfast foods- ok.will stay there again. note. pls. refer my name as jc philippines only.thank you
Vivien F. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2011
Hotel that was great to return to

Very nice service, great position
9.3
This was a great Hotel, the renovations are great, I just love the position, near the main shopping areas and very close to the arts precinct. The breakfast was wonderful, very happy to return here,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to check out the Art Gallery just across the road, a real gem.
Arin N. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2011
Nice hotel with the best location

Best Location
9.3
this hotel is nice with best location, near by subway. the airport bus will take you to this hotel. the room rate is reasonable, depend on season. must try.
Jin Y. Solo travelers South Korea, May 15, 2011
ymca salisbury hotel

Nice location, clean room
6.3
i stayed 5 nights all togher.
Willy O. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2011
nice place, location

Location
7.3
The front desk officers were very helpful, nice and clean room...
Shopping Tip: Go to citygate in tungchung for branded outlet stores.
Angkarn T. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2011
Good location, link to pier and subway

Free up-grade room for my one night-stay, love this. Having sovenier&book shop on ground floor.
7.7
Convenience of travel. a great many books. A gift from the lovely hands here.
Marella P. Couples Australia, May 14, 2011
Central to Hong Kong

Great decor in the lobby; service in the restaurant was outstanding; helpful concierge desk
8.3
this iconic hotel on the point at kowloon is a great place to start exploring hong kong. don't be put off by the ymca tag, its a great hotel with excellent service. the lobby and restaurants are well appointed and staffed with great people. the rooms are a little tired but otherwise very comfortable. one fault is the lack of shelf space around the hand basin in the bathroom, but you don't live in the bathroom in a hotel. we were very happy with our stay.
Shopping Tip: The streets are paved with people selling suits, watches and handbags, it just adds to the excitement, but can get a little tiring after they've followed you for two blocks :-)
Alfred V. Couples Austria, May 13, 2011
Nice hotel and friendly service.

superb locationb.
10
i am a hong kong fan since 25 years and i stayed in different hotels both on hong kong island as well as in kowloonm but ymca hotel is my favourite.
M K. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2011
Great location and nice size rooms.

Buffet restaurant and cafe are in the hotel.
8.7
Room and food are good. I will stay in this hotel again.
Travel tip: Good location and easy transportation...
Lorelei T. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2011
great location. Clean rooms!

close to everything. helpful staff.
8
the rooms are clean. very convinient and the rate is very reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05