Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Romina S. Couples Argentina, February 20, 2011
great location!

great location! grat view! great breakfast!
9.3
great location! great view! great and healthy breakfast! stay here!
Jerry U. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2011
nice location, small but clean rooms, fruit basket

near mrt
6.7
wifi should be free, services perfect, check in was quick.
Albert B. Business travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2011
best location in a dazzling town

Position, price,
8.7
A very good no nonsense hotel in an exciting part of town for a very reasonable price
Travel tip: Many restaurants in the area, shopping range from cheap to best and the metro and star ferry can carry you anywhere from that position
Vicki T. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
Excellent location

Easy access to the sites
9.3
Excellent location right next door to a famous expensive hotel, all the same views for a lot less money. Rooms may need a little updating but clean and very spacious if going for the family suite.
Jan V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 15, 2011
the best price/quality ratio in HK

location, price
8
this no nonsense hotel has a superb location, and gives the customer all he needs without luxury but still very decent. Rooms were clean and quiet, and breakfast was good. Very friendly staff
Travel tip: next to harbour city and in front of the star ferry, excellent to move around
Jose C. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2011
Small Hotel Big Surprises

I liked the location and the warm accommodation
9.3
I went to Hong Kong with my girlfriend. She's been there a couple of times already while it was my first. Friends have been telling us not to expect much from YMCA based on their previous trips before. This made me not to expect much from this hotel. But boy was I wrong in believing them. The YMCA proved to be a classy hotel with a warm ambiance and super friendly employees. We were greeted with smiles and honestly, it felt like home. My experience with the YMCA made my Hong Kong vacation even more enjoyable. The hotel mixes well with the city's vibrant and dynamic complexities with an added convenience of geography. I love YMCA Hong Kong. I guarantee a repeat of many more times.
Restaurant Tip: Must try restaurants are Crystal Jade, Maxim's City Hall, Chinese Kitchen. Anything on their menu's a gastronomic joy ride.
Peter Y. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2011
small room but great price

well maintained. located close to tst
7.3
the room is quite small. i found it hard to walk around the room without bumping into the walls. there was no place to put our luggages. the room was clean, nonetheless.
Lu H. Families with older children China, February 11, 2011
Great location, view and living condition

location, room condition
9.3
great hotel, located just at metro station. even a garden view room, could have a sneak of the harbour. very close to the harbour, you could have a great view of the scene even at 11 p.m and then back to hotel to have a rest because of the really short distance.
Lam D. Groups Hong Kong, February 10, 2011
nice room, good service

close to mtr
7
nice room tidy and clean a bit old decoration close to shopping arcade
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping at harbour city
Robert Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2011
super clean rooms and great sheets and pillows

totally professional in every way
9
right by harbor and all the action!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04