My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Kimberly M. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great Hotel

Very good value, clean, centrally located
9.7
We had a great experience here with our three young children
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel,value for money, abit old fashion

Nice harbour view, hi speed free internet and great breakfast
7.3
It was quite enjoyable staying in the hotel for easy access to MTR station n nice harbour view. The room was a bit too small for us.
Deng L. Families with young children China, March 29, 2014
good experience

comfort room, convenient, good view
9
Cornelius A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Great Location with economical price

Location, Price, cleanliness
7.3
If you're looking for a not so fancy hotel but great location with a fair price, then this hotel is the answer. It's right next to busiest shopping area tsim sha tsui, and within a walking distance to see Hong Kong's skyscrapers row from across the strait. If you want to go across to Hong Kong Island, use the boat instead of the subway. It'll save you some HKD. It takes around 15 minutes to go across, you can choose either wan chai or central as your destination port. The hotel itself is clean and nice but don't expect something fancy like other 5 stars hotels though. It's good for business traveler like myself. I paid around HKD 180 per night during my stay, which was around half of the rest of the hotels around the area. The breakfast was ok, nothing to be bragged about and i was quite surprise that i have to pay to use the gym. I ended up ran along the walkway of the harbor.
Sara H. Business travelers Spain, March 25, 2014
Perfect location

Location, price, service
7.7
Very comfortable, good price. The breakfast was not very generous
Lance T. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Very good hotel in excellent location

Location. Recently refurbished as new. Met all our requirements
9.7
Excellent. Upgraded to newly refurbished room with harbour views. Used airportexpress train to Kowloon then hotel shuttle bus. Very efficient service.
Yuin H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, location and location
8
The hotel stay was great! The hotel was nice and easily accessible. Breakfast was good. It is within walking distance from MTR.
Efren A. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
we've been staying in this hotel for many times.

location, good staff, hotel is like our 2nd home in HK
10
YMCA impressed us this time because of the NEWLY RENOVATED rooms. Its amazing because everything was new. I've been staying in this hotel for years because of the proximity to everything.
Benjamin H. Couples Israel, February 25, 2014
We were upgraded to a mini suite very nice corner

Position, Facilities, Convenience,
7
The hotel is fine. Actually undergoing refurbishmnet on some floors but not really a problem
David N. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
How good was the Salisbury

Location, cost and location
9
The Salisbury was perfectly located and we had the fortune of being upgraded to a full harbour view. Absolutely fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03