or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2589 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2589)
Sort by:
Hoyoon L. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2014
not bad

night view, comfordable location
7.7
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Aurora C. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7.3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Amit M. Business travelers India, July 17, 2014
Value for money

Good location , helpful staff and comfortable room
9.3
Hsiang H. Couples Taiwan, July 14, 2014
Good location and reasonable room size

location, room size, clean
7.3
The room size is quite reasonable (not small) by HK standard. Room is quite clean. Staff is able to converse proficiently in English.
Charlermpol S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good location

Good Location, easy check in, and clean room
8.7
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
great location, near everything

proximity to harbour, the Star Ferry, and cultural facilities
8.3
pleasant
Sanida A. Families with young children Thailand, July 10, 2014
nice room and good service

The room is big enough for family with young children. Also has good service.
7.7
WE had a good time during stay at the hotel. My son was very exited about the harbor view of the room.
Judith S. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Plenty of things to do easy access to airport

Location friendly staff comfortable ambience for the tourist
7
Very good was lucky to get a free upgrade to a suite which was beautiful
Chihyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
great location, amazing habor view.

near everything, nice breakfast, wi-fi in the room.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05