or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (294)
Sort by:
Lany G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Perfect location

Location, Facilities, Staff
8.3
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Aurora C. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Molwipha S. Families with older children Thailand, July 20, 2014
perfect location

location,room size,staff
3.7
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything
Li L. Families with older children China, June 29, 2014
review for stay YMCA

Location
6.3
The hotel location is good but when we was there the hotel got repairs going on day time quit noisy when I booked with you, you didn't mention it also the swimming pool are open for public when we went there so many people and children was there we couldn't go into the pool.....
Diana S. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Value for Money

1) Free Airport Limousine Bus available to the train station. 2) Friendly and attentive staff and fast room service, fast check in and check out 3) close to shopping areas and local restaurants.
9.3
Room service at it's best. Staff were very attentive and friendly, plus fast check in and check out. The hotel is centrally located. Buffet breakfast was good. Rates are very reasonable. It is actually the second time I have stayed in this hotel.
Mani S. Families with older children India, May 12, 2014
Nice Hotel but at a Price

Great Location, View from the room, Comfort and cleanliness
8.3
The stay was very good, staff were courteous and friendly, and the buffet breakfast was great. I was upgraded to a 'full harbour view room' as the check-in took close to 2 hours due to lack of rooms in spite of having an advance booking. They did not charge for my 11 year old for the room but the BF was charged. The view from the room was fantastic - as the hotel overlooks the promenade and the HK island. You could see the 8 PM light and music show without having to get out by tuning to FM and looking out. If I need to nitpick - the bathroom door was not closing (in both rooms we had taken) and the internet speed was just OK. But you get one connection per person instead of 1 per room. Overall nice, friendly hotel without the flair of other pricier hotels close by viz. Hotel Kowloon, Gateway or Penisnsula.
Catherine D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 13, 2014
Fantastic, really impressed, location excellent

location, staff, room size, view, breakfast
10
Had a great time, the location was perfect and the view from the room outstanding, the staff were friendly and professional. Breakfast was outstanding.
Malika D. Families with older children Peru, January 8, 2014
Ver y Goods locación

Location , locación, locación
8
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2013
Awesome! Fantastic and thank you ;)

Breakfast, cleanliness, good staff
8.7
Eelin K. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
good

location, staff (friendly), food
9.7
It was good. The staff were really friendly, a variety of food for breakfast,fast internet and the location of the hotel was good as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08