arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.2 RYAN D.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Value for money hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
My taxi driver was able to locate Salisbury Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui right away. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Staff was courteous. The room (and hallways) was clean. I ordered from their room service menu, and was surprised because of their large serving. Buffet breakfast needs more variety though. Salisbury Hotel is near the high-end shops in Tsim Sha Tsui, the Hong Kong Space Museum, Hong Kong Museum of the Arts, Clock Tower, Garden of the Stars, and the MTR station in Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Sha Tsui. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.

8.4 Junghee C.
South Korea
May 31, 2016
good
good

6.4 Claes E.
Sweden
May 30, 2016
Short stay
Good location, dust in the room

10 Lee G.
South Korea
May 30, 2016
good
good hotel

9.2 Ester P.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Excellent location! Value for money
Excellent location. One can easily access the Victoria Harbor/Clock tower area through the subway underpass located just behind the hotel. Was not able to book for breakfast by mistake but it was not a problem since there was a 24H McDonalds nearby. Lots of shops/convenient stores in the area. MTR nearby.

2.8 raed A.
Australia
May 24, 2016
Very bad hotel
That was the worst hotel in the world Staff were vey bed no one want to help Room is the smallest I ever seen in my live Too much experience Trust me don't go there........

8.4 Asinee X.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Very beautiful view !!! Good location
Stunning view of the signature of HK view (Victoria bay)!! Since the hotel room were full, I got upgraded the room for free. 1-2 minutes walk from underground station, Good and honest staff. I forgot wallet, there was HK people collected and gave to staff. You can leave luggage in the reception area for free once you check out before going to airport.

8.4 Lily C.
Indonesia
May 23, 2016
Good location hotel
A lot of shopping mall aroud this hotel and near star of avenue

7.6 Siriporn S.
Thailand
May 23, 2016
near MTR
near MTR

10 JUDITH E.
Australia
May 23, 2016
2 friends travelling together
Our 5 day stop over and stay at The Salisbury lived up to expectations. This was my second stay in 3 years. Excellent value for money. Professional,helpful, friendly staff.So close to all places of interest,transport etc. A great place to stay.