or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YMCA Salisbury Hotel

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Reception YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Interior YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View Suite YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 363
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (219)
Sort by:
Aurora C. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great Location

Location,Newly renovated rooms and friendly staff.
7
Excellent, We always stay in YMCA if ever we are in Hongkong.
Be H. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
I had fun and enjoyed much

Cleanliness, comfortability, and safety
7.3
It was great and had a comfortable stay. I am looking forward to stay here again on my next Hong Kong visit.
Charlermpol S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good location

Good Location, easy check in, and clean room
8.7
Judith S. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Plenty of things to do easy access to airport

Location friendly staff comfortable ambience for the tourist
7
Very good was lucky to get a free upgrade to a suite which was beautiful
Sheryl C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Great location. Friendly staff !

Location , staff
8.7
Enjoyed our stay there . Had an infant with us , so hotel upgraded us to a harbour view room with great scenery . Could see the symphony of lights daily from our room
Sarah V. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Very good location with an amazing view

View of the Hong Kong skyline, price, central location
6.3
Satisfactory place to stay for a Hong Kong visit in Kowloon.
Efren A. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
This is our 2nd home everytime that we're in HK.

1.location 2. Wide Lobby 3. Friendly staff
9
Execellent hotel. Great hotel staff. Newly renovated rooms.
Lia S. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It's so close to 2 station MTR & Shop branded

It's clean, front 5th Avenue, good Breakfast
8.7
Seongmin C. Groups South Korea, June 12, 2014
Nice location. Clean and comfortable room.

LocationPriceRoom
8
Good facilities. Nice room. Reasonable price. But harbor view. It took additional charge and I could hardly seen the harbor only during my face was on the window.
Ngo P. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good location and near to subway.

Centrally located. Good Harbour view.
8.7
Memorable. Centrally located and accessible to other parts of the city. Clean and comfortable bed sheet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong KongYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Family Suite Living RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Harbour View SuiteYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View RoomYMCA Salisbury Hotel Hong Kong - Premium Partial Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - YMCA Salisbury Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05