or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ymca Three Arches Hotel

26 King David Street, Mamilla / King David, Jerusalem, Israel 91002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - View Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming Pool Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior
Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior
Area: Mamilla / King David Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Mervyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
very pleasant, though a bit on the expensive side

as above: location, food, staff and good swimming pool
5.3
Marek K. Couples Poland, June 11, 2013
much too short

location, view, staff
8.3
Ben G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great location for a fair price

Location, gym with large pool
8
Comfortable room with a nice breakfast. Staff was very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance from the old city
Esther A. Groups South Africa, October 1, 2012
caracter , friendly staff, great location love it!

location,landmark,peacefull,lovely breakfast venue,friendly helpfull staff
8.7
A wonderfull 4 days in Jerusalem and the Caracter and peacefullness at the YMCA 3 Arches contrubutes to an unforgetable stay. Great location, walking distance from old city market and Ben yehuda and Yafo street and mamilla Mall. Staff (Raed and Omaya)friendly and very helpfull. peacefull and the best braekfast venue in Jerusalem the picture of having braekfast on veranda with the birds bathing in the waterfountain beautiful table setting and the classical background music will linger in my memories for ever.We were sad to leave and will definitly return to the YMCA 3 arches hotel when visiting Jerusalem again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pre plan your daytrips and outings to save time. make sure you book a shabbat experience in jerusalem with shabbat experience - a true highlight and visit the mahane yehuda market on friday mornings. spend evenings in ben yehuda street. city of david expencive and dissapointing!do'nt use your credit card to pay in old city sook only cash nis!!!! custom made camel leather handbags at baha dana in moslem market a must to take home, friendly family staying ontop of the shop for the last 4 centuries.
Lai C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2012
Excellent hotel location, stylish hotel outlook

Friendly, convenient, good breakfast
8.3
Price vs hotel location, extremely worth it. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel premises is very stylish, just like an old castle, with a swimming pool as well! If W.C. can be on the G/F lobby and no need to walk down the stairs, it will be better, consider the wheelchair user and oldies. Rooms are generally old. Clean enough except some hair around bed, toilet etc, not too big deal but it exists. Frig, TV and safe are available. Most impressive, the bath gel and shampoo are 'Four Elements', which is a good brand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must must visit the 6/Fl bell roof, panorama view of the city.
Richard T. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Perfect location for old and new city

Outdoor terrace for breakfast & free parking
9
Just great but elevator sometimes does not work some rooms are small and shower tends to get rest of Bathroom floor a bit wet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Leave pleant of time for YAd v'shem and Israel Musem both could take several hours
Anna R. Groups Germany, March 24, 2012
Good area but very bad service

Area
4
We stayed here just one night, but comparing to the hotels we stayed afterwards, this place is way to expensive. The room was pretty dirty and the stuff pretty unfriendly. Breakfast was ok and they have an interesting pool.
Jairo M. Couples Brazil, March 4, 2012
Very well located character hotel

Locsation, building design
6
It is very well located, close to the old city. The building is very interesting,historical. But because it is an old building the rooms were old as well and a bit dusty.
Sven S. Couples France, February 26, 2012
Location!

Best feauture its location.
7.7
the hotel was located close to the jaffa gate and the mamila shopping center with its great shops and good restaurants. the information center is right next door to jaffa gate so we got maps and tips at the start of our visit. our room was on the small size but clean. the bathroom likewise. breakfast was served bouffet style with lots of fresh vegetables (yes for breakfast) and fruit. the bread in israel is just the best! we were not carrying a computer on this trip but were able to log on to the internet at the hotel for a few shekles. our car was parked at the hotel parking lot most of the time and when we did take it out, we had no problem getting a space when we got back. ihe parking lot is on the small side and in high season i think you might have a problem getting a parking space. i would stay there again if i went back to jerusalem.
Cynthia M. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2010
Three Arches Hotel, Jerusalem, Israel

Gorgeous historic building, great location, helpful staff, good breakfast, pool
9.7
Great stay for a single mom traveling with a young child. Pool, library, beautiful lobby with free WiFi access, walking distance to Old City, parks, and city center. Easy bus access to everywhere. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Go up to the tower [free for hotel guests] for one of the best views of Jerusalem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ymca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - hotel InteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ViewYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Swimming PoolYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorYmca Three Arches Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ymca Three Arches Hotel, Jerusalem

AS-AGWEB-3A07