Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YOMI Hotel

No. 28, Section 1, Ming Sheng East Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1359 reviews

744 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Peter W. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2013
pleasant, good shopping, enjoyable,

clean, comfortable, friendly
8
Ok, clean and comfortable but staying on 2nd floor next to the main road, not able to sleep well as the noise of the traffic was very disturbing even at 2am - 4am.
Report this review
Johanna O. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2013
home away from home

location, value and comfort
8.3
We are satisfied with our stay at Yomi Hotel.Its simplicity made us feel like we are at our home away from home. Very convenient, seems like everything you need is just right there.They can speak english well and always ready to help you.I'll definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
Great hotel at a affordable price

Friendly staff, free drinks & snacks and availability of washing machine/dryer
8
We throughly enjoyed our stay in Yomi Hotel. Although room is small, it is clean and the facilities are good, with free snacks & drinks and free wifi. The breakfast buffet is adequate and are kept quite different each day. We particularly enjoyed the available PCs, massage chair and washing macine/dryer that are are free to use. We will definitely stay there if we visit Taipei again.
Report this review
Yam L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
A pleasant stay with friendly staffs!

A comfortable room, cup noodles as snacks everyday, sauna in the bathroom!
8.7
Report this review
Yam L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Clean and tidy room, sauna in the bathroom, cup noodles as snacks!
8.7
Report this review
Gilbert M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Clean, convenient with wonderful staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
The stay at the hotel was exceptional. The room was clean, service was prompt and efficient. The staff was most helpful.
Report this review
Brian C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay with good room and awesome bathroom

Sauna, tub and auto toilet bowl
6.3
It is quite near Shuanglian MRT station. Nice bathroom. There is a steambath, bathtub and auto toilet bowl. Bar items are free for use and consumption, which proved useful. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quick check in and check out. Room is big enough.
Report this review
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Good Location

multiple variety of different type of charger; sufficient sockets for 4 persons in family room; cosy room
8.7
We had a fantastic 3 days stay in a family room. The room was so cosy and comfortable. Though not big, just nice to accomodate four persons. I like most was the sufficient sockets for all of us and multiple variety of different type of chargers. The free snacks, beverage drinks, cup mee make our women's talk more funs during midnight. Location wise, 5 mins walk to Shuang Lian Station. Easy access to everywhere you want to go. Free laundry with dryer is a plus. Definitely, I will come back to Yomi in my next visit to Taipei.
Report this review
Amanda S. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Enjoyable, satisfied, unforgettable.

Friendly staff, good housekeeping and near food restaurants of good quality food.
7.7
Our stay at yomi hotel exceeded our expectations. Staff was super friendly, worth going there to stay.
Report this review
Lok M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Near to the city centre, convenient to everywhere

convenient, good breakfast, clean and comfort room with reasonable space
9
A very value-for-money hotel with good breakfast, convenient location, close to MRT SheungLian station while the room is clean, tidy with reasonable space. A good deal indeed to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 744 reviews Next page


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06