My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YOMI Hotel

No.28, Sec.1 Ming-Sheng East Road,, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Friends Hotel

YOMI Hotel Taipei - Bathroom YOMI Hotel Taipei - Bathroom YOMI Hotel Taipei - Bathroom YOMI Hotel Taipei - Bathroom YOMI Hotel Taipei - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipei - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipei - Entrance YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Executive Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Executive Double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Family YOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal Triple Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Executive Double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Double
YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Triple Room   YOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP Double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior
Hotel Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Yuen Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Near night markets n mtr station

Nice customer service! Comfortable rooms! Fluent wifi!
9.3
Breakfast is perfect! If the service time can be up to 10:00, it will be much better. The staff are really good! enjoy the days there
Jerome T. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
Superior Room was great

clean room, good choice of food for breakfast buffet, fast internet and free wifi
6.7
Booked two rooms during our stay at Yomi Hotel from June 26 to July 1, 2013. I will write a review for the first room - The first room was a royale triple room. Everything was great except for the air-con system. Room was clean and tidy, internet speed was fast, air-conditioning system is I think busted. The room was always hot even if we have programmed the air-con to 10 degrees. Room temperature didn't go below 23 degrees during the whole duration of our stay. Complained to the front desk almost everyday but they were not able to fix it. Their remedy was to give us an electric fan but the room was still hot till our last day there. Breakfast buffet was adequate.
Jerome T. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Value for money hotel

location, price and great rooms!
8
We booked two rooms during our stay last June 26 to July 1, 2013. The second room booked was a superior executive room. Everything was working perfectly great in this room. The air-conditioning system was doing great. It was cold inside the room during the duration of our stay. Breakfast buffet was adequate. Staffs were friendly.
Tressia L. Groups South Korea, June 30, 2013
They got clean and nice room for 4 people

location, clean and nice staffs
8
it was very clean and near to the subway station. Really easy to find it.
Karen G. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Value for money

location is good if you want to have convenience from and to Tao Yuan airport. MRT is also nearby, about 10 mins walk. Nice and friendly staff with very warm smiles:)
8
It is very convenient to take a shuttle coach from Tao Yuan In't airport to Yomi hotel and vice versa. We stayed there for 5 days and they provided 3 days of cup noodles and bottle water and tea/coffee sachets were provided daily. Only comment I have is for them to clean the basket containing these snacks as it was full of dust. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Irwin C. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
It was a pleasant one.

The hotel staff were really friendly, there was a good spread of food during breakfast and its near the train station.
8
It was a pleasant one as mentioned earlier on. The staff at the front desk were really friendly and check-in/check-out was done efficiently and quickly. The room was clean and we had no problem with any of the facilities that we utilise.
Angela S. Couples Canada, June 24, 2013
Short and fun!

Friendly staff, fast check in and conveniently located
8
Ng G. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable and easy

Cleanliness, friendly staff, free WIFI
9
We have good time staying in Yomei, feel safe, hotel staffs are very friendly and willing to provide help. The room is spacious and clean, very good breakfast with good verities of Chinese, Japanese and Western styles freshly prepared every morning. There was complementary fruits on the first day and daily refilled of mini bar everyday free of charge. We put in 4 suggestions for improvement and the hotel management had followed up them by sending email to us, even show the photos after the improvement.
Mui L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good location

Near to MRT, Friendly staff, Near to Food
8.7
Gilbert R. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
comfortable

couryteous staff, near mtr, comfortabler
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YOMI Hotel TaipeiYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipei - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipei - EntranceYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Executive RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Executive DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - FamilyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal Triple RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Executive DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Triple Room   YOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - ReceptionYOMI Hotel Taipei - Hotel LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesYOMI Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesYOMI Hotel Taipei - RestaurantYOMI Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - ExteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Triple RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Triple RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal Triple RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal Triple RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - RestaurantYOMI Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - YOMI Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02