Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YOMI Hotel

No.28, Sec.1 Ming-Sheng East Road,, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Friends Hotel
YOMI Hotel Taipei - Entrance YOMI Hotel Taipei - Entrance YOMI Hotel Taipei - Lobby YOMI Hotel Taipei - Pocket Wi-Fi YOMI Hotel Taipei - Lobby YOMI Hotel Taipei - Drinks at Lobby YOMI Hotel Taipei - Daily Fruit YOMI Hotel Taipei - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipei - Restaurant YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Bicycle YOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP Double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe executive double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Double
YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal triple room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Charging Station YOMI Hotel Taipei - International socket & Charging station YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Satellite TV YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
Great hotel at a affordable price

Friendly staff, free drinks & snacks and availability of washing machine/dryer
8
We throughly enjoyed our stay in Yomi Hotel. Although room is small, it is clean and the facilities are good, with free snacks & drinks and free wifi. The breakfast buffet is adequate and are kept quite different each day. We particularly enjoyed the available PCs, massage chair and washing macine/dryer that are are free to use. We will definitely stay there if we visit Taipei again.
Yam L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
A pleasant stay with friendly staffs!

A comfortable room, cup noodles as snacks everyday, sauna in the bathroom!
8.7
Yam L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Clean and tidy room, sauna in the bathroom, cup noodles as snacks!
8.7
Gilbert M. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Clean, convenient with wonderful staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
9
The stay at the hotel was exceptional. The room was clean, service was prompt and efficient. The staff was most helpful.
Brian C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Pleasant stay with good room and awesome bathroom

Sauna, tub and auto toilet bowl
6.3
It is quite near Shuanglian MRT station. Nice bathroom. There is a steambath, bathtub and auto toilet bowl. Bar items are free for use and consumption, which proved useful. Staff are friendly and helpful. Quick check in and check out. Room is big enough.
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Good Location

multiple variety of different type of charger; sufficient sockets for 4 persons in family room; cosy room
8.7
We had a fantastic 3 days stay in a family room. The room was so cosy and comfortable. Though not big, just nice to accomodate four persons. I like most was the sufficient sockets for all of us and multiple variety of different type of chargers. The free snacks, beverage drinks, cup mee make our women's talk more funs during midnight. Location wise, 5 mins walk to Shuang Lian Station. Easy access to everywhere you want to go. Free laundry with dryer is a plus. Definitely, I will come back to Yomi in my next visit to Taipei.
Amanda S. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Enjoyable, satisfied, unforgettable.

Friendly staff, good housekeeping and near food restaurants of good quality food.
7.7
Our stay at yomi hotel exceeded our expectations. Staff was super friendly, worth going there to stay.
Lok M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Near to the city centre, convenient to everywhere

convenient, good breakfast, clean and comfort room with reasonable space
9
A very value-for-money hotel with good breakfast, convenient location, close to MRT SheungLian station while the room is clean, tidy with reasonable space. A good deal indeed to stay in this hotel.
Chua G. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Reasonable Price, Great Location, Friendly Staff

Great Location, Great Staff, Great Services
9
The Hotel is conveniently situated near to Shuang Lian MRT Station (less than 10 min walking distance). The Airport bus station is also nearby, situated near to Ambassador Hotel (about 5 minutes walk away from Yomi Hotel). The hotel staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. In addition, the Hotel also provides free drinks, snack and fruits, as well as free laundry facilities. The breakfast consider as reasonably great with adequate variety. The hotel is definitely considered as one that offers good value for money. Keep up with the good job.
Yat H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
great staff, variety of buffet breakfast

location, friendly staff, low rate
8.3
Very nice stay staff are very friendly and attentive location is neat mer room has Japanese bath bd is comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YOMI Hotel TaipeiYOMI Hotel Taipei - EntranceYOMI Hotel Taipei - EntranceYOMI Hotel Taipei - LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Pocket Wi-FiYOMI Hotel Taipei - LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Drinks at LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Daily FruitYOMI Hotel Taipei - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipei - RestaurantYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - BicycleYOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe executive doubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior doubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal triple roomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Charging StationYOMI Hotel Taipei - International socket & Charging stationYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Satellite TVYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Bath foam & ShampooYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Luggage ScaleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Washing machineYOMI Hotel Taipei - Whirlpool gas tumble dryerYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - YOMI Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06