Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YOMI Hotel

No.28, Sec.1 Ming-Sheng East Road,, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Friends Hotel
YOMI Hotel Taipei - Entrance YOMI Hotel Taipei - Entrance YOMI Hotel Taipei - Lobby YOMI Hotel Taipei - Pocket Wi-Fi YOMI Hotel Taipei - Lobby YOMI Hotel Taipei - Drinks at Lobby YOMI Hotel Taipei - Daily Fruit YOMI Hotel Taipei - Business Center YOMI Hotel Taipei - Restaurant YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Interior YOMI Hotel Taipei - Bicycle YOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP Double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe executive double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior Double
YOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior double YOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal triple room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Charging Station YOMI Hotel Taipei - International socket & Charging station YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Satellite TV YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room YOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1303 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
great midrange hotel

location price facilities
8
The YOMI is an excellent midrange hotel with a Japanese feel about it. Everything you could need at a good price, breakfast has enough western options to be acceptable staff are very friendly and speak good english and I appreciated the free bikes. Location is within 10 mintes of a MTR station so easy to get around the city and the area is good for basic shopping and eating.
Dincer M. Couples Turkey, June 23, 2015
Best in Taipei, unless you look for 5* Luxury

4G modem, location, washlet
9.7
Location is great, just walking distance from shunliang station Rooms are great, providing free snacks, drinks, fruits, chargers, air cleaning machine, washlet in bathroom Reception is great, providing free 4G modems, portable mobile chargers, bicycles What else could I want...
Wong Y. Couples China, June 6, 2015
staff are super helpful, love the free mini bar

clean, great location, helpful staff
7.7
would definitely stay with yomi if i have to stay in Taipei
Kim P. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Excellent choice of hotel

Hotel service, customer service, value-added service
10
throughout my travel around Asia, I have NEVER experienced a hotel so excellent as Yomi hotel. The hotel staff are excellent and would go an extra mile for the hotel guest. Their breakfasts are excellent and I would wake up on time to eat hotel breakfast. This is my first time where the mini bar is compliment from the hotel and they encourage hotel guest to take as much fruits as possible. I would love to describe more, but I cannot express in words. In my next visit to Taiwan, I will go for Yomi hotel again and I would recommend others to stay in bed his hotel as well!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Service

portable wifi, good location, staff performance
7.7
is an excellent stay in YOMI
Leow Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Great Stay in Taipei

Staff performance, lots of freebies, location
9.7
Great stay in Taipei for 2 nights. The location was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Carol C. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2015
Excellent!

Friendly approachable staff
10
Leow Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Great Stay at Taipei

Great location, a lot of freebies provided by the hotel & great staff performance
10
Had a great stay in Taipei. The staff are helpful and caring with great attention to details on guests' needs. The hotel provided a lot of freebies for guests such as fruits, potato chips and beverages. Highly recommended hotel.
Edward L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
thumbs up for Yomi hotel

it's clean and comfortable. staff is helpful and friendly.
9
Great! We love it and it's minutes away from MRT. We can even walk to Zhong shan to taipei main station with the underground shopping mall. Recommended for shoppers.
Stanley L. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2015
Lots of freeby

Good location, helpful staffs, lots of freeby
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YOMI Hotel TaipeiYOMI Hotel Taipei - EntranceYOMI Hotel Taipei - EntranceYOMI Hotel Taipei - LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Pocket Wi-FiYOMI Hotel Taipei - LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Drinks at LobbyYOMI Hotel Taipei - Daily FruitYOMI Hotel Taipei - Business CenterYOMI Hotel Taipei - RestaurantYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - InteriorYOMI Hotel Taipei - BicycleYOMI Hotel Taipei - VIP DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Deluxe executive doubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Superior doubleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Royal triple roomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Charging StationYOMI Hotel Taipei - International socket & Charging stationYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Satellite TVYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Bath foam & ShampooYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - BathroomYOMI Hotel Taipei - Luggage ScaleYOMI Hotel Taipei - Washing machineYOMI Hotel Taipei - Whirlpool gas tumble dryerYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - BreakfastYOMI Hotel Taipei - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - YOMI Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03