Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Beach Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Reception Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Entrance Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Recreational Facilities Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest Room Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Beach
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Interior Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Beach Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
35 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Ram Y. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8.7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Report this review
Tomislav K. Solo travelers Croatia, November 23, 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Report this review
Claire G. Solo travelers Ireland, November 19, 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Report this review
Carla P. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Report this review
Humberto J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Report this review
Grace J. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Report this review
Philip D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7.3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Report this review
Justine V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9.3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Report this review
Andrew U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9.7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Report this review
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6.3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 26 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan IslandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - BeachYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ExteriorYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - EntranceYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Recreational FacilitiesYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Guest RoomYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ExteriorYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurantYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - BeachYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - InteriorYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - InteriorYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - InteriorYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - BeachYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05