or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yooneek Inn

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Yooneek Inn Cebu - Interior Yooneek Inn Cebu - Interior Yooneek Inn Cebu - Reception Yooneek Inn Cebu - Lobby Yooneek Inn Cebu - Lobby Yooneek Inn Cebu - Lobby Yooneek Inn Cebu - Entrance Yooneek Inn Cebu - Interior Yooneek Inn Cebu - Exterior Yooneek Inn Cebu - Interior
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Wonderful stay

We were in an upstairs room in the building one street away from the beach. The room was lovely and bright, clean, 2 balconies. Air con was great.spacious.
8.3
We had a fantastic time at the yooneek. We were glad to be one step back from the beach as it meant we were near to everything. The beach, market, shops and restaurants. We were pleased that everything worked and the room was bright and spacious. We hired bikes from Noel next door. Cost us about 5 gbp and the bike was brand new.we had breakfast included. It's continental but if you are willing to pay just a few php they will let you have American.we loved our stay. It did cost us a little more than other places we stayed but it was value for money. We stayed one night in budyong in a fan cottage but we couldn't wait to get out. Cottages look wonderful on the outside but too hot inside and bathroom was very smelly.
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2015
okay and budget

budget, convy, budget
6
good for budget stay
John M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
beats working

location/bar on beach/quiet/laid back/good music
6.7
James B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2013
Nice resort on the beach

Location, good food, inexpensive beer
6
We were relocated to the Yooneek Beach Resort, which is located right on the beach. The location is convenient to shopping, bars and restaurants. The rooms have good a/c and are spacious. The staff was very helpful and friendly. You can rent a motorbike and get around the island very easy. I would stay there in the future.
Elizabeth R. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2013
GREAT BEACH RESORT

White Clean fantastic Beach
6
It is a one star hotel. What can you expect. The beach is just fantastic! Service is good enough.
Ryan T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Unbelievably great experience!

Staff, staff, staff!!!
10
i actually booked the yooneek inn but was upgraded to the yooneek resort which is right on the water for no extra charge! the staff there was incredible! we all knew each other on a first name basis by the end of the first day. a friend of mine was traveling with me and he had the same experience as i did. the food there is great and the beer is about as cheap as it gets without buying it directly from the supermarket (php for pilsen). room was nice and clean thought i didn't spend much time there. i can't say enough good things about the staff (and everyone says that)...i'm sure you'll have the same great experience that i did.
Marion T. Couples Germany, December 13, 2012
Cool Hotel with friendly service

Directly located on the wonderful Sugar Beach (Yooneek Beach Resort)
2.3
We have originally booked at Yoonek Inn and got upgrade to Yooneek Beach Resort. It is a very beautiful location, located directly at Sugar Beach, but not far to the restaurants on the mainroad. The rooms were spacious and clean. The restaurant served very good food and the prices were low for food and drinks. We enjoyed our stay there very much. The staff was very kind. This hotel is the perfect place to spend your holidays in Bantayan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a motorbike and drive around the beautiful island.
Richie A. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2012
great location adequate accomodations

price, location and service
8.3
bantayan is very beautiful and very remote. be warned that you will be travelling roughly 4-5 hours (from airport to terminal, 3 hour bus ride and an hour ferry ride) but once rou reach bantayan its very beautiful. the yooneek inn is nice but we opted to pay extra to be transferred to the yooneek resort (one or two blocks away). breakfast is included as well as airport transfers. i'm very satisfied with the beach and accomodation. just a little weary from travelling 4 hours to reach this island paradise
Travel tip: There is a cebu bantayan cebu flight. If I would have known earlier I would have opted to take the flight
Mario H. Families with older children Germany, April 2, 2015
Zimmer Yooneek Inn

gibt es nicht, Mitarbeiter sind freundlich
7
Eine Katastrophe. Bilder beim buchen geben den Eindruck es liegt am Strand, aber die gebuchten Zimmer sind dann sehr weit weg. Zimmer am Stand kann man dann sehr teuer bekommen.
Juha B. Solo travelers Finland, June 25, 2013
Wonderful views, nice beaches and nice peoples

Niear by beach, air conditioned rooms, friendly staff
9
I was just one night in yooneek Inn after that the owner say if I want I can moved to yooneek Beach because there is more people at that time and it was same price so I moved to there just for 200m far not much :). It was so friendly it make me feel good ^_^.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08