or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Dat M. Couples Vietnam, June 10, 2014
very good, safe, clean, nice

very good, safe, clean, nice
6
very good, safe, clean, nice. very good, safe, clean, nice
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
great location but better if there is free wifi

location, friendly staff, reasonable
7.7
Junita J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location,good internet,clean room
7.3
Comfortable and good service
Anthony N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, affordable
9.3
Fried breakfast was not that good if you were europian
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
it is just okay

need to improve, improve and improve
5.7
Sorry it is not my style of staying when i go to oversea, quite budget but they should perform better than this.
Deloni S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Not satisfied

Quite surrondings, thats it
4
Not good location if staying with children. I was staying in the non smoking floor but all i can smell is cigarettes smoke.
Denny F. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good hotel near orchard but breakfast not include

Location near orchard Clean Near hospital
7.7
I like the hotel location, near the shopping area (orchard)
Kenneth C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
could be better

the new wing is good but sadly they give me the old wing
5.7
Johannes H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2014
good place to stay in singapore

clean, centrally location, and good value
8
its was amazing and close to shopping district area in singapore
Sameer B. Families with older children India, June 7, 2014
QUITE IMPRESSIVE I LOVE TO STAY HERE AGAIN & AGAIN

SPACE OF THE ROOM 123
8
NO WORDS TO EXPRESS MY EMOTIONS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08