Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9618 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
Peter H. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2015
Great Location

The location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at The York Hotel, it is in a perfect location!
Report this review
Maureen M. Families with older children Australia, July 8, 2015
very good

cleanness, hospitality, location
8.3
very pleasant
Report this review
Huat W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Good location

location
6
alrite
Report this review
Yun K. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Great location.

Location
9
Stayed at the York In a family suite which can accommodate 5 adults. Room and toilet was clean. Location was great but the directions for the parking was a bit misleading and only allowed 2 exit passes per day( for those driving).
Report this review
Subagio K. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Friendly and Nice Hotel.

Reasonable price, good location and friendly staff
7.7
This is my third time staying in York Hotel and I always enjoy staying because of its convenience, reasonable price and friendly staff.
Report this review
Francis B. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2015
Convenient, Comfortable, Satistified.

room size & cleanliness, excellent front desk & house keeping, location
8.7
Our stay at York Hotel was excellent! Room was spacious and clean. Interaction and service of hotel staff was pleasant. Location is just a short walk away from main shopping area, as well as MTR. The hotel made our stay in Singapore more comfortable, convenient, & more delightful. We'll definitely come back. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Juniety D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Good location,good and huge family room

Family room,location and staff
8
Iam very happy because i bring my mom in law see doctor,mrs @05 level very helpful dan kindness.thanks so much
Report this review
Caroline C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Convenient location

Close to shopping, hospital and good price
8
Report this review
Oren D. Business travelers Israel, July 3, 2015
Only OK.

Nice pool.
7.3
I stayed 3 night. Was kind of uncomfortable place. Only one power outlet. ants in the room!!!! Is old place so is not really nice to stay in the room. slow WiFi. Is only the location.
Report this review
Suwandi I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Good

Location, price, clean
8.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01