or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8962 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8962)
Sort by:
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Nice, happy, great hotel with reasonable rate.

Nice staffs, cleanliness, convenience to go everywhere.
8
Nice place, after the first time we have great time here for few days, we keep come back to this hotel every time we visit Singapore. I have to repeat the same comment as we are still staying here till January 1.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
York Hotel is a nice hotel

clean, comfortable and near Orchard area
9
vey nice for us, we could be relax, very near to Orchard and also very near to local food
Mohamad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2013
Nice and enjoying

Clean, friendly and short distance
8.7
It was closed to shopping area. The room was very tidy and clean. the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Leo S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, afforable and clean
8
The staff were very friendly ! Our stay for two days one night was great! The room is clean and big! It is next to Far East plaza which is a shopping paradise. And there is a seven eleven near Far East too which make it so convenient to get food at night! I love the stay!!
Eddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good room and good food n confort bed

holiday, good hotel n quick cek in or cek out
7
pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, sepertinya breakfast sangat menggiurkan
Henky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Good stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, the location is in the quiet neighborhood, room was very clean, staffs were very helpful, therefore, it was a very good stay.
Chiew C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Alright.

Located within walking distance to Orchard Road, comfortable and clean room
5.7
This is our 4th stay at the hotel. We were given rooms at the old wing and you have to pass through the Rose Coffee House to get to the lift to get to the room and the smell of food clings to your hair and clothes. The rooms looked old. The staff seems very cold and there are no doorman to help with the opening of the doors. Look like the hotel is run skeleton staff. This stay is the most dissapointing.
Wan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
great

location. friendly staff. efficient check in & out
8
Yuwen L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Spacious and comfortable

clean, spacious, quiet
7.7
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Convenient and close to shopping mall/hospitals

Location, room, facilities
6.3
The hotel is near to the hospital where my parents visited. Walking distance and close to shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06