or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8166)
Sort by:
Dedy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
near to orchad road

economic,clean,environment
7
Son T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2013
good and comfortable. Hope to stay again

good location, good service , frienly staff
8
Natalia E. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great Location In The Center Of he City

Location, Facility, Service
8
Maria H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Strategic location, especially to mount elizabeth

Location, room size, cleaness
6
It was Ok, since our main purpose to singapore is to take our father to mount e, which very nearby to york hotel
Madhu P. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2013
Great clean big room

Room size, clean rooms, great for family of 4
8
Over all good , we stayed in family room
Jargalsaikhan B. Groups Mongolia, June 25, 2013
definitely to recommend

high standart, good location, easy access to everything
8.7
A. A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
peaceful, comfortable and convenient for shopping

near to shopping malls, MRT and restautants
6.7
Sam L. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Convenient, located near shopping district.

Nothing remarkable. .Housekeeping people is friendly and accommodating. Clean comfortable room.
6.7
Room reservation and reception people (at checking in) were not so warm and friendly. Rather top up a bit more to stay in a better hotel.
Intan S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Centrally located, close to shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and large room.
8
Gunawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
i will be back to york

comfort, nice and moderate
8
i think i can enjoy our staying at york hotel also my kids have their fun and enjoy going to orchad shooping centre by walk from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01