or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8591 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8591)
Sort by:
Naw K. Business travelers Myanmar, September 22, 2013
Very near to orchard. Value for money.

Very near to orchard. Value for money.
6
Very near to orchard. Value for money. Very near to orchard. Value for money. Very near to orchard. Value for money.
Tuyet N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2013
Unsatisfaction

Old, smelly and unfriendly
4.7
I'm not enjoying at all. I did not ask for smoking floor, but they put me there, it's so smelly, room neighbour is so noisy. Cleaning lady do all noisy work in morning and talk so loudly.
Martha K. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Old fashion not so 4 stars hotel

Large room, clean room,great location
8
Very friendly staff, great location near to orchard. Peaceful surrounding , reasonable price. We have spend 2 nights at this hotel, i took my parents and grandparents here. our room has been upgraded to a Very large and clean room.The breakfast is ok ,not too large cafe. I get this hotel at the last minute before we depart , other hotel is fully book because of F1 event. Old fashion hotel but not so 4 stars kind of services. Hotel transit for mount elizabeth hospital visitors i think.but overall , we have great experience stay at this hotel.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good location

Great location, good bed, larze room !
9
Great ! Unfortunately, i book it during F1 period, therefore i have to pay high price for the room, but overall, i will said is worth the value i paid !
Anouchka P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 21, 2013
Wonderful

Location, Excellent rooms & close to orchard road
8.3
Had a very comfortable stay & was upgraded to a larger room which was a pleasant suprise, especially as I was travelling with kids.Will definitely come again.
Jacky L. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Great accessibility to major shopping outlets and restaurants. Comfortable and clean bed. Reasonable price.
7.7
The room was in great condition. The bed is clean and very comfortable. However, we experienced a rude shock in the morning when a hotel staff came into our room to serve some fruits despite my do-not-disturb indication. Thankfully, the staff had not proceeded upstairs where we were and left promptly.
Myat S. Business travelers Myanmar, September 21, 2013
It's pleasure to stay at York & fair rate for

Shopping, meeting & eating
8
It was pleasant to stay with wifi and closed with everything.
Putra N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Great Stay at Elisabeth hotel/

close with shopping area, good staff and amazing breakfast
9.3
Lerpong J. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2013
convenience, clean but a little bit expensive

Convenience, Location, Cleanliness
7.7
It 's OK. very neutral. Might check in again if there is no choice.
Adhitya C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Relatively good location at uphill Orchard area

Price, Room, Location (although it's off of the main Orchard road, but still near enough to walk)
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04