Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 10248 reviews

7960 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff
7.5
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10248)
Sort by:
Eunice K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
York Hotel

It was very nice of them to give us a complimentary bed as I was travelling with two kids.
8.7
It was pleasant and comfortable. Only two complaints: they forgot our complimentary mineral water and the tap wasn't dispensing hot water. Other than thay, it was a great experience staying there.
Report this review
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great location. Very helpful and attentive staff

location, size of room, attentive staff
8.7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Rony K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Great Location!!

Spacious, clean and comfort
7.7
We travelled with our children..the family room is spacious, clean and comfort..the location also near to orchard road..
Report this review
Duc H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2014
Good value

Good value
8
Good value and location
Report this review
Sarwari R. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 25, 2014
hotel is conveniently located. beds are comfortabl

new elevator. courteous staff. taxi availability
8.3
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Gati W. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
York Hotel

clean, close to orchard
8
Good
Report this review
Quynh H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 24, 2014
First time at York

Nice porters, clean rooms, non smelling hallway
5.7
It was quite ok. However, the hotel was in rather more remote area than I expected, quite a long walk to the malls. Also, the water pressure was quite low, I did not feel totally clean after showers. The receptionists did not make me feel welcome, no smiling faces, a bit on the grumpy side. The porters on the other hand were very nice and friendly. I'm not sure whether I would stay here again.
Report this review
Rezaul C. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 24, 2014
location is perfect

location is good
6.3
Report this review
Hock L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness and staff performance.
7.7
No issue and everything is fine,
Report this review
Jimmy R. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Cleanliness, Accomodating and Helpful Staffs and Strategic and Good Location
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 7960 reviews Next page
York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07