or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8292 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8292)
Sort by:
Leong J. Families with young children Singapore, July 6, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, bright, central
9.3
Wonderful, value for money, I will come back agin, is very very near Orchard road. Walking distance so save up a lot on taking taxi.
Sophia N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
a hotel centrally located and value for money

value for money, centrally located, clean room
7.7
Our stay was awesome. We've been back for few times to York Hotel and it seems that they improved in their service. It's great to stay here as it is close to the shopping area, Orchard. and you can be sure that you won't go hungry coz there are lots of varieties of food and delicious as well. from local to international food. you name it, you can find it. :)
Le T. Groups Vietnam, July 5, 2013
A nice rest after long walks

Quiet, affordable, reasonable location
7.7
Ivan A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
MY STAY IN YORK HOTEL ORCHARD VERY COMFORTABLE

THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL VERY NEAR WITH A LOT OF SHOPPING CENTER AT ORCHARD ROAD, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
7.3
I STAY IN THIS HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS, I WAS VERY HAPPY ALONG STAYING IN THIS HOTEL, BECAUSE I CAN GO ANYWHERE, SHOPPING MALL, RESTAURANT VERY CLOSE WITH THIS HOTEL. THE ROOM CLEAN AND TIDY.
Louis S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Nice and affordable business hotel

nice, good and affordable
7.3
Nice, good and affordable hotel for stay. It is also in the orchard road which easy to access to local restaurant and shopping center.
Sophia N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Great as always

Centrally located, clean room, value for money
7.7
Staying at York Hotel was a great experience and we surely will be back! Located at orchard just behind the Mt E Hospital, it is like walking distance to the most happening place in town, orchard. Especially during the great sale singapore, it's worth it to stay here :)
Anatassya W. Families with young children July 4, 2013
Big, clean room, nice location

Clean, location, spacious
6
Location is near mt.elizabeth hospital, convenience because i have to go to hte hospital.
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2013
Good hotel

Good, understanding, Relaxing
6
Shelvina I. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Convenient, reasonably priced for orchard area

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Had a good stay at york hotel, although didnt really get to try most of the facilities like the pool due to my short stay. But overall, its alright with its convenient location around orchard, and considered reasonably priced for the area. Not recommended for family with small kids unless you dont mind walking to the nearest mall, about 500-600m to paragon mall.
Saif Y. Couples Sri Lanka, July 3, 2013
Close to mount elizabeth

Free upgrade, close to mount Elizabeth hospital and great service by bell boy mugu! All other staff are grumpy!
7
Overall it was great! No early check in so had to wait but ended up with free room upgrade! Really good if you want to visit mount Elizabeth hospital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06