My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Suryono W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Spacious

room and location
6.3
The family room is very spacious. definitelly value for money and for travellers with shopping in their to do list
Md S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, clean & nice
9.3
Wifi must & should be available in the room.
Hardi B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
not extraordinary. security guy not polite

close to orchard and mount elizabeth hospital
5.7
Haris R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Nice Hotel Close to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital

Close to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, convenient if need to go to hospital. Walking distance from Orchard area
5.7
Simon F. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Stay Ok, room looking tatty, requires renovation

location, location location
6.3
Stay Ok. We have used this hotel many times. This is the oldest room we have been given so far. The decoration was tatty especially in the bathroom. It was in the older wing. However, what was the worst situation- we could hear the early morning wake up call on either side of us. The sound proofing does not exist! We could even hear the next room opening the case- unzipping! Did not sleep well. We did not eat at the restaurant so it was hard to rate it. Sorry York!
Andrew K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Close to Orchard Area

Close to Mt. Elisabeth hospital, orchard area & far east shopping center
8
it's been my 4th trip to singapore & stay in this hotel. The hotel close to orchard area only 5-10 minutes walk to orchard area & MRT station..
Andrew K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Close to Orchard Area

Close to Mt. Elisabeth hospital, orchard area & far east shopping center
8
it's been my 4th trip to singapore & stay in this hotel. The hotel close to orchard area only 5-10 minutes walk to orchard area & MRT station..
Suryono W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
HUGE ROOM and superb location

Superb location, family friendly, huge family room
6.7
We were travelling with my son, his wife, along with my 3 little grand daughters and 1 niece We booked the family room...of course we've been staying in several family room and this is the most spacious. The location is great although there is a slight climb on the road which was proven to be tough on my granddaughthers little feet
Tien L. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Comfortable and good staff

beautifully large and accomodating family rooms!
7.3
Yoke K. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Comfortable and spacious for the number of people.

Clean and room big enough for 4 persons.
8.3
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01