or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8844 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8844)
Sort by:
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Great location for shopping and dining

he check in and out was fast. The room was large. And the staff was very friendly and helpful.
6
Great stay with good access to the shopping area as well as eating out
Siska S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2013
very comfy, near to orchard shopping area

great location, nice hotel and reasonable rate
8
Reno R. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
hotel is old

good location, near hospital, old room
6.3
stay here because its close to elizabeth hospital.
Lita A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
The largest room i've ever see for good price

The size of the room and the food @ the restaurant
8
During my stay, my father should went to the hospital. The distance from hotel to hospital approx only 200 m. We can reach the hospital in 5 minute. It is a big advantage for us because we can easily come back and forth to the hospital. Despite that the room is very big and comfortable. We made a reservation for a room that have 1 queen bed and 2 twin bed, if travelling with children we do not need a coonecting door room. Especially when you have very young children. But the best of all, if you are a fan of asian food, the gulai kepala ikan at the restaurant (the only one restaurant that the hotel has) is the best gulai kepala ikan in town, the waiter at the restaurant also the nicest staff from the hotel. We really feel satisfied during our stay.
Gunawan F. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
central located to city

central c
7.7
Ming T. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

Close to shopping area, quiet, clean room
8.7
It was great, even though we have to walk about 10 minutes to the shopping areas, considering the price I think it's value for money
Pieter D. Business travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2013
The staff is warmer than the restaurant

location, rooms, staff
7
Second time in York and certainly not the last time. better than the Elizabeth opposite and cheaper than Quincy. Only if you want to catch a cold or freeze your fingers to the cutlery, have breakfast here or go to the restaurant downstairs. The food cannot be but cold, since the temperature is unsustainable, unfortunately. Just go to a nearby restaurant, and you will be saved.
Phannary H. Couples Cambodia, November 6, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Affortable Restaurent, Clean and friendly staffs.
7.7
Convinience location with affortable room rate. Just aliitle bit difficult for peak hour to get the taxi. Sometime, in the morning, we need to wait for nearly one hour.
Su H. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
nice and comfy room

2mins walking distance to orchard shopping district, variety of local food nearby, and comfort bed
6.3
an affordable price hotel at central town, very near to shopping district and public transport.
Jeya R. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
It was great

The staff are extremely friendly, close to many good restaurants, shopping.
8.7
Great, each time we visit Singapore we stay at the York.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04