or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8186 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8186)
Sort by:
Sudonrudee J. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
Good location

1) Good Location
5.3
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
Nice and Clean

Good, Elegant and Nice
10
Reni S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Good not extraordinary but good..

location location location
7.3
Kharis L. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Nice stay in a centrally located hotel

Location, Clean room
8
This is my fifth time if i'm not mistaken, staying here and i will keep coming back, seriously Agoda, you need to update your system before your customer gets annoyed of filling form like this, I mean for repeat customers, do you expect them to keep writing the same things about the same hotel? If it is for a new hotel ok, but for a repeat stay, not cool agoda, not cool..
Naw K. Groups Myanmar, June 15, 2013
Excellent

Central Location/ Value for money
10
Ching-Shan C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2013
Very good location with renovated rooms

Clean and spacious rooms at a good price with Singapore stop over; breakfast was various and delicious; restaurant staff are friendly and proactive.
8
Billy A. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
great shopping vacation

near to shopping center in orchard road, easy access to other hotels, very quite place
8.7
Great nice stay. good staff. very friendly. location is good. just a 5 minute walk then you'll reach orchard road for different malls, shopping area and restaurants
Masanori K. Business travelers Japan, June 14, 2013
Reasonable and convenient hotel near orchard

Convenient, reasonable, and ok price
8
The restaurant is good service and good food. Loacation is good. 3 Min from Orchard. Among expensive SG hotel, York is good option you take.
Romi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
an okay stay

close to shopping, medical, and restaurants center.
6
It was great at first until we discovered that the housekeeping only changes + clean bed sheets on monday, wednesday, and friday. So our sheets stayed dirty from the first stay.
Tuhu N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Awesome

location, clean room, fast check in
9.3
I love this hotel because it's really near to Orchar road, and very quiet. It best place to stay relax after busy with shopping and other activities. the room is not big but the design is good so I really feel comfortable with it. It also have iron in the room which is for me important to ironing my clothes before go to conference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04