Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8433 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8433)
Sort by:
Hendra J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
nice location for shopping

clean, near for shopping, comfortable room
7.3
The york hotel is nice location for shopping, easy access to public transport, centrally located and comfortable room.
Teguh S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Fantastic stay

Big room size, Orchard nearby, Far East next door
8
Very comfortable room for my family size ( 3 adults and 2 children )
Alice L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Reasonable price given the location

Nothing exactly fantastic
6
The air-conditioner might need to be service as the room was stuffy
Siti F. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
very comfortable and cosy.

close to town. big room. big beds met my expectations!
9.3
Nice and memorable! I booked the room for a group gathering and it was so spacious we didnt feel cramped even with all 10 girls inside!
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Excelent

Near to shoping mal, close to mosque, close to indonesia restaurant
9.3
Good services, from front desk until room
Sueli L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
pleasant

comfortable, big rooms, clean
7
lacking in complimentary business centre. At one time I cannot find a mandarin Speaking staff. Other than these the stay was pleasant and staff are friendly. I would come back to this hotel again. location is fantastic and accessible to major shopping centre, food stalls. area is secluded and queit. lots of taxis around. I wild recommend the hotel to friends.
Rully H. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Easy for shopping shopping shopping

Shopping shopping and shopping, very near to orchard
8
Avery S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Will stay there again

cheap, good location and easy access
7
Everything is good except Bell boy were pretty bad. Not even helping me or my elder mom to carry her luggage when she try to bring down from staircase. They just stand and watch!
Benny P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Quite comfortable

Close to local restaurants, nice breakfast, and close to Orchard
7.3
Thebathup sinkhole to dispose water need to improve, sometimes water cannot flow Please add HBO or wellknown movies television channels
Maher S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2013
Clean and resonable price

Room size and clean also close to the shopping area
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07