Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10012 reviews

7766 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10012)
Sort by:
Norliza A. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
enjoy our staycation

spacious room , clean , nice dessert
9
Enjoy our stay. Room was great. However swimming pool need to make a major renovation & clean up. There no assistant at all. Self service for towel.
Report this review
Beverly O. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Good

Good
6
Report this review
Mirza M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 21, 2014
one of the best hotels

very good location shopping vise, nice and friendly staff, cleanliness
8.3
very nice hotel to stay as very good location for shopping and staff friendly and clean hotel with nice rooms. I really enjoyed my stay and will come again with my family to stay again.
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
love the quiet restful room

love the room settings, colour and nice comfortable beds
8.3
a good stay. the room is nice and restful. The staffs are nice and helpful.The location, while not exactly on Orchard road, is good and is about 10 minutes's walk to the main shopping area.
Report this review
Muda I. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
pleasant stay, good location , superd

central, cheap, worth the stay
8
very pleased with the pricing and location
Report this review
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
York Hotel

good
8
Report this review
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
good

ok..comfort good.
8
is ok.
Report this review
Lau K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
clean room, big room, near shopping centre

clean room, big room, near shopping centre
10
i will come back to this hotel because it near all the shopping area and room was big
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
Not bad..

Centrally located, got jacuzzi, friendly staffs
6.3
It was okay. The staffs were friendly. The hotel was near to Orchard shopping malls. It got jacuzzi. :)
Report this review
Nency D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Good

Very good location
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 7766 reviews Next page
York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08