or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8117 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8117)
Sort by:
Imelda A. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
a nice and very comfortable stay

it is near to the hospital i went for medical check up and also near to the shopping center. the staffs are very nice. i will recommend this hotel and stay here when i visit singapore again.
8.7
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, May 17, 2013
very close to mount elizabeth hospital

very close to mount elizabeth hospital
6.7
Faridul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 16, 2013
easy access to the heart of singapore

food, shopping, easy access to business areas.
10
It was amazing. I could shop any time i like as the hotel is located in very close to prime shopping area. i also enjoyed eating out. Verities choice of foods were available within the walking distance.
Jimmy W. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
nice room, nice hotel, close.

great location, nice staff, big rooms.
8.3
I had a great stay. Great room, nice place. Good times.
Silvia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
It was great!

Clean,close to the city, big room
7
Indra N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Best location

location price clean
7
Jonathan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Only one night but comfortable and clean

Close to transport and shops and centrally located
7.7
Good and very pleasant staff. Allowed us to stay till 8pm before our flight.
Myat S. Business travelers Myanmar, May 14, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located,Clean room,Shopping
8
Reasonable value with wifi free at shopping center area..good to meet with business people too!
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Convenient, Close to Shoping Center.

Close to Mount Elizabeth, Clean, Quiet
7
Amy H. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2013
comfortable

Location, price, room size
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07