Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9518 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9518)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
utilitarian.

clean, quiet
6
Needs a swimming pool, lap swim size. Also needs a fitness center. Guests from North America arrive with jetlag; exercise helps manage it, pools especially so.
Report this review
Astro A. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
It was pleasant but not a 4 star.

There was nothing best.
6.7
It was OK. Agoda did not process the payment and my family ended up in trouble.
Report this review
Patricia H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Good Location and Great services from the hotel

Good location, great services and great room
10
Report this review
Kumaresh V. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
enjoyable experience

Comfort, Easy access to the shopping district and public transport
9.3
Report this review
Tan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
It was pleasant as usual

location, price, and good service
8
It was pleasant as usual. I always stay here when I have to go to Singapore, the service was good. they gave me upgrade room for free as my booking room was under maintenance. Really satisfied.
Report this review
Uyen H. Groups Vietnam, February 19, 2014
Clean, central area but unhelpful staffs

Location, very large room, price
8.3
Large room and can stay up to 4 in premier room. Not very helpful staffs though, I have to carry my luggage when I go back to airport and no one help me, even open the door.
Report this review
Vichet K. Families with older children Cambodia, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel with good service!

Shopping easy access transport.
10
It is good hotel that I been stay in Singapore and hope like me !
Report this review
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Great location

ocation, friendly staff and value for money
6
The location of this hotel is perfect. the front main entrance is near to Mount Elisabeth Hospital. The back entrance is near Far East Plaza. The room is clean and staffs are very friendly
Report this review
Hui S. Families with young children Canada, February 16, 2014
Good value for location

Centrally located, spacious room, convenient.
7.7
The family suite is very spacious and great for family. The facility is very well-maintained and the fairly well-valued for the location and room size. Other hotels would have been more expensive. Hotel is located on top of a hill so walking back to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing/shopping may be a bit tiring.
Report this review
Delvina H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Good

Location, location, location
6
The premier room is very spacious, n it's ver recommended for family with 2older children. But the staffs arent all friendly, esp the check out staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03