or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Exterior York Hotel Singapore - Surroundings York Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9210 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9210)
Sort by:
Eric C. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Not a good one, receptionist was not friendly

Close to mount elisabeth but cannot walk for patient cause of the hill
5.3
Not coming back hopefully, was given 1 breakfast only, didnt see it in the fine print, not flexible because cant change it, i said i only eat for 1 day but for 2 persons instead of 2 days for 1 person. Keep asking me to pay more. Gave me a room so far in the basement and need to walk far and in open area which was raining and slippery for my dad who are old and sick, finally they change my room.
Wirjanto G. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Nice staff, great location

location, nice staff, close to orchard rd
8
The staff were very attentive. Location is close to orchard rd which is great.
Danny D. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
good

clean, close, central
5.3
okay
Imelda L. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Walking distance to shopping area

Clean, clean and clean
7.3
5 minutes walk to paragon shopping mall and 2 minutes walk to mt.elisabeth hospital.
Mirany F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 4, 2013
York hotel

Close to orchard road, very big room, good location
8.7
I booked this hotel for my family and they were very happy I chose this hotel for them. The room was big and it is very close to orchard road so shopping can be done anytime. The hotel also provide free shuttle to Universal Studios.
Phannary H. Families with older children Cambodia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable room with central location.

Friendly staffs with comfortable room and close to the hospital.
8
The hotel is a walk time.ing distance to Mount E hospital. The breakfast were variety of Asian And European food. The staffs were very helpful and always welcom me back every
Darwin W. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
nice location

LOCATION PRIZE AND LARGE
6
it was quite good .. the room is clean n very near to mt.elizabeth hospital if u planning on visiting someone
Felina N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Good Hotel in orchard

centrally located, Clean and large room.
8
Based on the price when we booked this hotel..we are really satisfied. it was 3 min walks from orchard road..very close to shopping and eat area.
Alexey B. Business travelers Russia, December 3, 2013
Close to MRT and night life

Friendly, clean, quiet
9.7
Very quick check in, free wifi, easy access to MRT and supermarkets, close to night clubs
Airin F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
A Pleasant Stay

Location, clean room, quiet surrounding
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s NestYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - ExteriorYork Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsYork Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01