or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8812 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8812)
Sort by:
Ellen M. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Hotel for Convenience

Location and size of room.
7.3
The rooms on the Main Wing are rather outdated. The carpet on the common area needs to be changed as it looked very dirty. The main advantage of staying in York Hotel is its location - walking distance to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital and to Orchard Road. The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable, but the feel of the room is old and not clean. Breakfast fare is just ordinary. Choices are limited, though some of the entrees vary each day. There is always a cue on the egg station - they should put more staff there specially during peak hours or add more cooking utensils to prepare the omelettes and it should always be service with a smile (which I think is lacking with the resto staff).
Halim K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel, spacious, clean, overall Marvelous

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable
8
I went to Singapore for 6 days and I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The food was great, luxurious hotel, friendly staff. I think I'm in love with York Hotel! Next time, If I could, I would stay in this hotel again! Keep up the good work!
Sentosa L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice Trip with York Hotel

Large Room, Clean , Nice
6
Its good services , clean , easy to access to the shopping area such paragon, ion, tang, and any place . Easy to find out resto .
Khoi T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Plesure

Good location!
7
Clean room , very good location! Central orchard you can access to many shopping mall in the area by foot. Staff quite friendly.
Kwek K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
convenient

quite, clean, convenient
5.7
Just a good place for overnight and walking distant to orchard road.
Susanna T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice location, nice room

affordable price, nice location, cleaness room
8
The hotel Is nice and have a good location because it is located at the orchard area where makes us easy to go mount Elizabeth hospital and shopping, there are a lot of restaurant down there. Overview, it is very good hotel
Daud H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
It was nice holiday with family

Large room for family, close to touris area (orchard road), nearby to public transportation (MRT)
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, enough compliment drinking water (2 litre per day). The staff is rsponsive when we are asking for more amenity supplies. Overall, the hotel is recommended when you are travelling with family with big kids.
Sukoyo P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable trip for shopping

Clean, near central of city and easy to find transportation
4.3
It is a unforgetable stay at this hotel, friendly staff at check in, he change my two superior room to one suite room, actually we were happy but we did not agree, it caused the second bathroom was not provided with shower, finally we refuse the change
Lenny R. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Simply comfortable

Comfortable, fast service,
6
Yulianti R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
I think about this

Fast check in-check out, nice loby with more sofa and comfortable ber room.
9.3
I liked stayed at York Hotel because the location is strategic in the city, close to the shopping areas, bussines centre and more restaurant .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07