Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 10202 reviews

7922 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10202)
Sort by:
Olivia L. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
I will stay at York hotel if i go to Singapore

Clean especial pillow
8.3
Convenient.Comfort and safety good sleep i am satisfy
Report this review
Hong N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2014
Location, good breakfast

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
8
Value for money
Report this review
Soo H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
A+

Location, location, location
7.3
Report this review
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Pleasant stayed

Location, location & location
9.3
This is my fifth time staying at this hotel. As usual, the rooms, the service and staff are very good.
Report this review
Keith R. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
comfortable & efficient

convenient, clean & no-fuss
8
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Budi W. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, close to shopping area and friendly staff
9.3
Very comfort and clean. Big room and also they have friendly staff
Report this review
Hwee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH A BIT OF WALK

LOCATION, SHOPPING, FOOD
10
at half of premium price at orchard road, this is the best deal i can get. it is clean, new, and quiet, seriously.. quietness in the heart of city.. yes.. just 8 minutes walk down hill u are at heart of orchard road already, a must go shopping area in singapore. but going back to hotel is a bit of hard walk up hill, especially after shopping for hours and carrying all your trophies.. haha. well.. overall it will still be my next first choice hotel to singapore.
Report this review
Irene T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good value for location but minus for cleanliness

Location & price
7
Report this review
Giang T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 18, 2014
a pleasant stay

nice, clean and comfy
8.7
My family stayed in a room for 4. I love the bed there. Very comfy and clean. The room is spacious. The check in and check out counter is a bit confusing. You might find the walk from Orchard Road back to the Hotel after a long day a bit too far but overall I am satisfy with my stay in York HOtel and would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Brad S. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Wide Range of Activities, Exciting and Enjoyable

Location, Quality and good Family Hotel
10
Very happy with our stay and no issues at all. Helpful to be able to all stay in one room as a family which is hard to find in Singapore
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 7922 reviews Next page
York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01