Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9612 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9612)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, January 17, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
7
Report this review
Pushkaraj N. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 17, 2014
Great Hotel in top location

Location, Room Size and Staff
9.3
Great 1 night stay.....friendly staff and fantastic location...walking distance to Orchard Road and MRT. Room size was huge.....clean and nice room.....will surely stay here again
Report this review
Meduri V. Families with older children India, January 17, 2014
The rooms were spacious and nicely renovated

Near to Orchard road / room sizes
7
Break fast Menu was limited and did not make me try the lunch & Dinner. Over all the stay was good, but expected little more for the money paid.
Report this review
George C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Nice and affordable

clean, friendly and close to public transport
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at teh hotel and convenient to entertainment
Report this review
Tatan T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Nice hotel close to Orchard Road

Location and near to shopping center
7
Nice hotel within walking distance to shopping center. Room is a bit old and need renovation. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Michelle G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
It was ok.

good location, centrally located.
7.3
It was good until the check out time in which this one particular staff at the lobby just about to charge me for late check out. I was in the lobby at 12.15 , and this person [ I still remember her name] wanted to charge me 1/2 day rate because i was late during my check out time. That wasnt nice at all.
Report this review
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
good

nice, relax, good
7
Report this review
Hendra H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
great location hotel

location, room and food
8.7
hotel with good location. only few step away from orchard rooad and mount elizabeth hospital.
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
normal

nothings
6
Report this review
Hendra I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Old but nice hotel in the heart of the city

Location, Surrounding, Easy access
8.3
Nice and pleasant stay in this hotel, a bit old but still well maintain and the price still affordable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07