Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 10514 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10514 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan T.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
clean hotel
clean, location, service
it was very good because near shopping center and hospital the place fr my check up

Jonathan R.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
Spacy roomy ,but to far location and minim decor
Big room, clean, not to expensive
Good

Anjaneyulu S.
India
October 07, 2014
The worest Hotel in Sinsapore in all respects
The food types & quality is very poor , and food serving was very bad , it was really very bitter experience during my stay
It was really very bad & bitter experience during my stay. The food is very bad, the room facilities are substandard , the internet was very poor, they could not provide all the requirement like , shaving kit. The location was very poor , the finding a taxi very difficult and even do not have sufficient seating in lobby.

Marco Y.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
Good stay, Lovely hotel, Good location
Good stay, lovely hotel, good location, walking distance to orchard shopping area and malls, good nearby restaurants. Would recommend to family and friends
Good stay, lovely hotel, good location, near the orchard road shopping area. Got lots of nearby restaurants. Would recommend to friends and family

Pak O.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
York hotel stay
Location, Price and the room can stay 3 person

Theng P.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Recommended if Orchard district is your choice
Location, large and comfortable room, relatively inexpensive compared to other hotels

harmoko T.
Indonesia
October 06, 2014
Location ++ but expensive
Near M.elizabeth, shoping, quite
Stafs are nice, but the price for the room are bit expensive compare to hotels along orchard rd

Ariffin I.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Good City Hotel location.
Location, Spacious room and nice and confortable old hotel.
My family was very happy during our stay at the hotel, but it will be very good if the room that we stay provide two tolet since we are having family room for covenience.

Czee L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2014
near to orchard
location, walking distance to elizabeth hospital, paragon shopping mall. mrt is a bit distance walk though.

Karen H.
Australia
October 05, 2014
Rooms amazing. Staff fantastic. Excellent location
Access, size, staff
They upgraded us for free to have adjoining rooms. So helpful and a beautiful hotel.