Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9598 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9598)
Sort by:
Moh C. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
Excellent 2 entrances to shops and eating places

Excellent 2 entrances to the hotel. Both are within comfortable walking distances. If you exit from the front lobby easily get a cab.
4.7
Being first time guest to York Hotel we were pleasantly surprised at the location especially we needed to visit the medical center at Mt Elizabeth Hospital 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Another 5 minutes walk you are att the center of the shopping and restaurant area. The back entrance will bring you to the other end of the shopping and eating areas. Take your pick. The dinner buffet is crowded but over rated for the price. You can have just as good food at the food courts for less than half the price, same queuing up like in a food court. Overall the hotel can be recommended especially with the free wi fi.
Report this review
Rozanah M. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
The best

friendly,clean and happy
8.3
i being staying at York hotel every time I I'm visit Singapore.The room worth the money and safe because I have a 18 years girl who love night life so 3 am and still safe what can u said.
Report this review
Tien N. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2014
very good

swimming pool, GYM room, nice location
9.7
Me and a friend stayed here for 3 night, we were really impressed with all the friendly receptionists, the delicious breakfasts, the clean and comfortable room and loved the colour changing shower lights!! I will be recommending this hotel to anyone that is visiting Singapore and wants a reasonably priced and friendly place to stay.
Report this review
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Clean, nice staffs, comfortable.

Clean, quiet, nice staffs.
8
Still, we are the third time to extend our stay due to a family member of us was still confined in the hospital near this hotel. The hotel is so nice, so quiet and so comfortable that we don't want to change to others.
Report this review
Awiga T. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2014
Clean room. Close to shopping area.

Clean room. Breakfast buffet. Close to shopping area.
9.3
Report this review
Lien S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
good comfortable stay of. 5 Star hotel

clean , location and large rooms
8
Good comfortable stay . Spacious to cater for 2 adults and 2 teenagers without feeling that we are in each other space. Large bathrooms. A hotel to return for stay .
Report this review
Sugiarso S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Short and Good Stay

Close to shopping malls, close to restaurants and large room
6.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Room was nice and large. The only thing is carpet needs to be vacuumed and cleaned thoroughly.
Report this review
Syahirah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
worth the money

1)central located 2)walking distance to orchird road 3)big room
10
nice for families. rooms are spacious and central located.
Report this review
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, December 29, 2013
comfort and nice stay

good location, nice food and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Muliadi -. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
just ok

value for money
8
not the best but still ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01