or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8639 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8639)
Sort by:
Awantji T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Nice place for stay

clean, near to shopping area & near to mount e hospital
8
Filicia L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED, CLEAN, GOOD VALUE HOTEL

CENTRALLY LOCATED, CLEAN, GOOD VALUE HOTEL
8.7
The hotel was centrally located, just 5 minutes walk to Paragon mall at Orchard Road. The room is good size and clean, with free wireless internet in the room. We were not able to check until 2 pm, but we were able to leave our luggage at the concierge. We also did the same thing during check out; we left our luggage with the concierge whilst we went for last minute shopping before our flight in the afternoon.
Mohanlal F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, June 12, 2013
Great hotel in Orchard Area when on a budget

Close to Orchard Road, Relatively inexpensive, Comfortable
7
Mount Elizebeth road can be accessed when you go around the Paragon Shopping center. The hotel is short 5-7 minutes walk from this point. Clean and functional . Just what you need when you are just crashing out for the night after an arduous day of shopping and sightseeing.
Shaun A. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Convenient and easy accessible

strategically located, clean and easy accessible
6.3
-
Maureen W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
not really comfortable stay in a large room

clean,nice design,centrally located
7.7
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Great

Affordable, Comfort & Spacious
10
Johan T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
very nice place close to mount elizabeth hospitals

very close to mount e hospitals, close to shopping areas and cheap prices compared to mandarin hotels
7.7
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Short and sweet stay with easy access to Orchard

Good size rooms , fast check in , easy to get a taxi
8
Good stay . We were able to get around Singapore easily and complete our errands .
Lanny K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2013
nice

clean /near to shop/ friendly staff
7.7
when i walk to my room : the coridor smell i dont know what is that
Juliana K. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
It was a great experience

Location location location close to hospital and shopping area
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03