My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7769 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7769)
Sort by:
Marina A. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Would stay here again for value

Great bed, Very Clean, Quiet…away from the crowd
8
It was a place for us to just sleep as were were out most of the time. Very good comfortable bed. Very clean room. The only little snag was we had to ask for the bathrobe which as listed in Agoda, but not placed in the room. When we called, we asked, why there are no bathrobes. The girl online said 'oh, its on request', in not quite a pleasant manner, with no apologies. Hmmm...
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Good stay

foods, accessible and friendly hotel staffs
6.3
Wenyi G. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Great, attentive staff, good location, easy check in and out, great food selection
Carla F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
awesome hotel for family!

best location, great room with reasonable price
9
It was great holiday we spent at York hotel. The room was large with spacious bathroom with classic interior. The room was clean and located in central orchard. You have to take a bit walk for a cab but its okay. The staff were friendly also!
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Great stay and friendly staff. Reasonable price

Clean room and near to shopping mall and friendly staff
8
Excellent and my first preference. Friendly staff and they are attentive. Fast check-in and good experience to stay with reasonable price. Near to shopping areas in short walking distance
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
It was good

The foods, deep swimming pool and staff
6.7
I was a bit disappointed with the hotel for a few reasons, first, I had a note on my booking that we will check in early but when we got in the room was not ready yet and we have to wait for another 45 minutes, second, the smell of the lobby (referring to the room lobbies) has a terrific smell. They should replace the carpet since I guess it was really old. Thank you
Novita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
an emergency stay at the hotel

close to hospital, friendly staff, internet speed good
5.3
It was good for an emergency stay, close to the hospital, other than that nothing special
Olivier P. Business travelers France, January 25, 2014
Great compromise close from Orchard in calm street

Location, food, simplicity but well done
8.3
Pleasant and very convenient, as in quiet street very close from biggest shopping area if needed. Great for business trip.
Glenn S. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Clean, near from orchard rd

Clean, strategic location
6
Basicly it's a good hotel, but the bell boy didn't help us when he saw us carried our luggage, he just saw and do nothing... Poor service. The others is okay clean room and very close to orchard road
Kueh L. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2014
comfortable, relax

clean, good staff service,
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08