or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9055 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9055)
Sort by:
Yanti P. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
5 minutes walk to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital

Very close to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Very close to Orchard road, Very close to MRT station
7.3
It was OK as our main purpose to choose this hotel because its distance to the Mt. Elizabeth Hospital which is just 5 minutes of walking!
Winasari W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Comfortable room with friendly staff

Comfortable room with friendly staff and great location
8
Comfortable room with friendly staff and great location
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Comfy and Clean Rooms

Clean Room, Close to town, Friendly Staff
6.7
Clean and large room with a Comfy bed. Staff were friendly.
Harman H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Good location with a clean room

location, cleanliness, service
8
I always stay in York Hotel every time I go to Singapore. It is located near Orchard, so it is really suitable for shopping travelers.
Hengky A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
excellent choice of city hotel

city hotel, great food, clean room
8
city hotel, great food, clean room, friendly staff, easy access with city, walking distance and great shopping location
Viengdalat S. Business travelers Laos, July 14, 2013
this is my 4th time staying in this York Hotel

value for money, staffs were helpful, nice room and great gym and swiming pool, location is perfect, just five minutes walk to Paragon and vala, shopping mall is there for you
10
Everything was great, this is my 4th time staying in this hotel, food, staffs, room and services were fantastic. One great thing I must say is the complimentary internet access !!!!wow, last threes time I stayed, I must pay for the internet which was ridiculous, but this time there is free internet access, this is great, make the hotel more approachable by all biz people like me But this time round I don't know what happened to the hotel or what, I arrived com the airport at 12pm, the staffs told me ' sorry mam, your room is not ready yet, please come back in one hour time' I mean yeah it's fine, one hour is okay, so I left my back at the counter and went for lunch and shopped for a while, I came back at 330pm, they said again my room wasn't ready yet, I was really patient, so I waited a bit longer, reached to 4pm and I was pissed off!! This is ridiculous, I booked the hotel before I arrived, so what's the point of booking if I can't get the room instantly when I arrive ??? And 4hour since I arrived and I had yet gotten my rooms was completely unacceptable!!! And my parents were with me, i wanted them to rest Still York hotel is my favorite hotel, i would still recommend to my friends, but please next time do it right for the guest check in or else you will definitely lose your customers to the Elizabeth hotel and the Quincy nearby
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Near to orchard

Near to all major shopping mall and hospital
8
Near to orchard road and all major shopping mall, hospital is just next door so very confinience
Shinta D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
close to many place that we need

good position, ckean, friendly staff
7.3
We always stay in York hotel if I bring my family, usually we stay in premier room that connecting with my kids room. The rooms so big and also the bath room so my kids very comfort when they play in the room. Location of the hotel also close with so many place we need, hospital, shopping mall, restaurant, cinema, etc so we just walking. Honestly, I have no compliant during I stay there. Recommended for big family!
Harman H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Good location with clean room

location, cleanliness, service
8
I always stay in York Hotel every time I go to Singapore. It is located near Orchard, so it is really suitable for shopping travelers.
Daisy S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Excellent

Very close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Orchard Road and very friendly and helpful staffs.
9.3
We had an excellent stay, the bell captain are very helpfull. All the staff are very friendly and helpfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08