or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8979 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8979)
Sort by:
Shelvina I. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Convenient, reasonably priced for orchard area

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Had a good stay at york hotel, although didnt really get to try most of the facilities like the pool due to my short stay. But overall, its alright with its convenient location around orchard, and considered reasonably priced for the area. Not recommended for family with small kids unless you dont mind walking to the nearest mall, about 500-600m to paragon mall.
Saif Y. Couples Sri Lanka, July 3, 2013
Close to mount elizabeth

Free upgrade, close to mount Elizabeth hospital and great service by bell boy mugu! All other staff are grumpy!
7
Overall it was great! No early check in so had to wait but ended up with free room upgrade! Really good if you want to visit mount Elizabeth hospital.
Susilawati A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2013
comfortable and relaxing stay in Singapore

comfortable, clean and good furniture
8.7
I enjoy my stay at the York hotel very much because it has comfortable bedroom, clean and nice furniture. although we're in 2nd floor which is a smoking floor, and we're not informed that it is a smoking floor. the only disturbance is the smell of the smoking cigarrette in my room. It's a happy feeling when you enter your room after a tired shopping.
Frieska K. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
easy

comfy,nice,easy
6
Jim W. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2013
Ok

Good location
6.3
Good location, within walking distance to shops, away from traffic noise, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Hassan A. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 1, 2013
Very relaxing stay

Friendly staff, very quiet surrounding, cleanliness, fast room service, very good experience for me.
9
Everything was great. Only thing I found to be not very friendly is that the check in and check out Rules are very strict. We had young children and arrived early for check in. Since they had rooms available, they could have considered extending us the facility of early check in for free. Instead they charged us 100 sing dollars. I found that to be a little too harsh. Moreover, they told us checking in after 12 pm would cost us another 8 hours' payment. Till 2 pm would have been a good deadline. Apart from that, the hotel is definitely great and I will definitely recommend that to others.
Arniaty C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
It was an amazing stay

Near to the shopping mall
7.7
Chariya X. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2013
Clean Hotel with a Big Room

Clean, Size of the Room, Location
7
We enjoyed our stay at York Hotel as the room is very big for 4 of us staying together. The Hotel was clean. The location is brilliant. It's off Orchard Road but very easy to go to the main street. The only bad thing we found is that the free wifi connection was very poor.
Roza P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
its small nice hotel

clean, close to city, affordable
8
The hotel is not so busy and good enough for stay in singapore where close to shopping centre area
Hendra J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
nice location for shopping

clean, near for shopping, comfortable room
7.3
The york hotel is nice location for shopping, easy access to public transport, centrally located and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05