or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9052 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9052)
Sort by:
Edwin L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
They have a family room for 4 people

clean, close to orchid road, reasonable price
8
Every thing is good. They have a big room that accommodate 4 people which reasonable price.
Cesar C. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2013
Awesome

Clean, nice, secured
8.7
The hotel was awesome, well equipped and we feel secured.
Margriet T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel

location, breakfast and affordable
8.3
Adrian D. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Away from hustle and bustle from main road

Staff, Price
7.7
.
Ai P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
I enjoyed the stay much

location, good services
7.7
I have been staying there for few times, earlier were booked by my friends, and I enjoyed staying at the York hotel and will come back again.
Arlaine D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Great location!

Location, internet, tour
7.3
Nice hotel with internet access. They provide various city tour around Singapore, depend on what you like. Great location, nearby Orchard Road with all the shopping malls. But on the last day, the internet connection was offline in my room.
Caroline P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
room and beds are spacious and comfortable

spacious room, bigger than average room for hotel in Singapore ; avail in 3 beds so can accomodate 4 adult people; location is close to Orchard
6
The room is spacious, beds can accommodate 4 adults. The problem is more with the staffs for check in , they are not helpful and friendly. They gave us a room that was still under cleaning at 3 pm, an hour after formal check in hour. They let us wait in that messy room, before a staff came and finally compensate us with late check out on the check-out date.
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Big room but poor staffs performance

next to shopping center, affordable price, large room
5.3
We arrived late at night and no one came to help get our luggage at the door until we came to the check-in counter, then there a guy who come to get our luggage to the room.
Connie Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2013
Good size room for 3 persons

Good location, major shopping malls nearby, provide good size triple room with 3 beds instead of extra roller bed.
7.7
Overall experience was good. Only drawback: Climbing the small flight of stairs to the hotel entrance/lobby with huge and heavy baggage proved to be a slight challenge.
Adrian D. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great stay at a rasonable price

Friendly Staff, Clenliness, Fast Service
7.7
Although arrived before check in time, (got the room at 2p.m) the staff happily checked us in. It was done very efficiently

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08