My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7769 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7769)
Sort by:
Thi P. Families with older children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly and professional service
8.3
this hotel has great location and very nice service. from this hotel, you can easily access to the shopping centers for example paragon, takashimaya etc. as well as many famous restaurants in town.
Sisca T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Good hotel and great location to Orchard Rd

Great location from Mount E Hospital and Orchard Rd
7
The deluxe is way much better than the superior. Superior room is okay, great value if you need to move back and forth to Mount E hospital. If you don;t then the location is fantastically near Orchard Rd.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Mount E hospital and Orchard Rd.
Susilawati A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
great hotel with very spacious room

spacious room, good cleanliness
8.3
It was my first time staying in York hotel. My children like the room very much. It is very spacious for 4 of us, we can put our luggage and other things freely. Breakfast should be more variety in menu.
Yvonne W. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
great location with clean room

good location, clean room, comfortable bed
7.7
york hotel has a great location as it is located in orchard. very near to far east plaza. we booked a premier room. (from the website, there are 2 double beds) when i checked in, i was told that there was a free upgrade to a suite. i was happy until i realised the room only has 1 double bed. i called the operator and they said they would help to check and call back. after 15 mins, i called again and they explained that the premier room was unavailable and therefore they upgraded our room. it would be better if the staff could inform me earlier. however, the stay was still a good one as the suite is really big. my friends and i enjoyed the stay. the bed is comfortable. the room is clean. will recommend my friends to stay at york hotel.
Mainorsiah A. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location and the room is very comfortable

Very near to the Orchard Road for shopping
8
nice hotel with conveniance facilities and very near to the shopping area in singapore
Shopping Tip: Do window shopping before deciding what to buy
Lowrence T. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Located just behind paragon shopping mall, walking distance
8
Good stay at the hotel and super convenient walking to shopping mall. Will be better if they provide complimentary breakfast as well. Otherwise all is good.
Shopping Tip: If you want to shop around orchard road this is the ideal hotel and reasonable pricing as well.
Ing L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel

Near to all the accommodations in orchard road
10
the rooms are big and nice. near to all the places i want to visit.
Hermanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
good hotel

near to shopping mall
8.3
great hotel, great hospitality, clean, near the shopping center
Yosie K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel, small room quite clean

Clean, Fresh with reasonable price
6
Nice hotel, small room as the other Singapore Hotel. Clean and fresh with reasonable price.
Rowena S. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
nice and clean

nice staff, clean, beautiful
8.7
The hotel is nice and clean. The food is excellent but afdfordable. Location is near shopping area and subway station is a walking distance. Transportation is not a problem. There is also a wifi internet. The hotel staffs are all courteous and nice. We love every thing that happened to us in our full stay.We really enjoyed it. So, we will Definitely be going back
Travel tip: book early

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07