My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7794 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7794)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
pleasant hotel with great location

walking distance to paragon mall. not that pricey for a 4 star hotel at orchard
7.7
It is my 3rd time staying at York and it never fail us. The breakfast was nice, the service was Ok, room was also clean. York is very recommended
Shopping Tip: H&M is a must!
Jessica L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
large room, convinient and great location

can't complain about this hotel. value for money, great location, clean and comfort room
9
The room is very big, 2 single bed and 1 master bed. Location is very nice. Recommended...
Thedy J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great location

near orchard road
8
Location near orchard road, so easy to go there by walk.
Pak N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great hotel, great receptionist and cosy big room

Convenience, clean and pleasant.
7.7
Had a lovely time staying in York, pleasant atmosphere, friendly and helpful receptionist (Farah and Adrian, thanks). The premier room for 4 is absolutely big, spacious and cosy. A nice walk down to Orchard Road, very close by if one uses the side left door the moment one exits the elevator. Well, York hotel would be our first choice the next time we visit Singapore. Ermmnn...the only set back is the paid wifi, would be a PERFECT stay if wifi was thrown in free.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

reception area are helpful, rooms are spacious and very convenient to shopping malls
8.3
stayed for 2 nights with kids and old folks. hotel facilities are good restaurant food are nice and price is reasonable.
Shopping Tip: next to ochard road
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
My first time in this hotel. Location is perfect.

The area is quiet and good for relaxation.
9
It's my first time to book with this hotel. I like the location and very easy to get around without having to use the mtr. The staff are all very friendly and the rooms are very spacious yet reasonably priced. Will definitely stay here again.
Soesin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Nice hotel with a smile

Best hotel that have a decent price in singapore
10
York hotel is the only hotel i found near the orchard road that have a very decent price so I decided to take it, during my stay the room is really clean, there is a btahub on the toilet, big complimentary mineral water, staff is nice and friendly, the food is awesome, good location, the best !!!
Arifin A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
beautiful hotel

perfet location
9.7
the staff were really friendly, hotel room is just what we needed. Great location in orchard as we are expected.
Taufan I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

geeat location
7.7
The hotel is just right behind orchard road.. Can be reached by walk Superb for shopping and sightseeing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is just right behind orchard road.. Can be reached by walk Superb for shopping and sightseeing
Thi P. Families with older children Vietnam, December 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly and professional service
8.3
this hotel has great location and very nice service. from this hotel, you can easily access to the shopping centers for example paragon, takashimaya etc. as well as many famous restaurants in town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07