or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8155 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8155)
Sort by:
Ekawati N. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Nice, clean, spacious hotel with great location

Nice clean room, great location
8.7
Nice hotel, spacious and clean room, very near to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Paragon Shopping Centres, affordable price.
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

within walking distance to orchard road shopping center and elizabeth hospital
8
our stay was pleasant. our room is spacious and clean. wait-staffs are friendly. we have always stay at this hotel whenever we are in singapore
Jennifer J. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2013
Great location
8.3
Our stay at York hotel was great. This is our 5th time at York hotel. The location was good since it was near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital and orchard road. Walking distance to the hospital, Orchard road, grocery stores and malls. The rooms were clean and provided basic necessities like shampoo, bath gel, hand soaps and tissues but no toothbrush and toothpaste. The stay would have been better if free wifi was provided.
Leo S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Great location !!

Clean room, great location, friendly staffs
4
Oebele W. Couples Netherlands, March 1, 2013
Good - cosy - good quality hotel

large room - good restaurant and easy to access to Orchard area
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyed. The swimming pool is good. The staffs are friendly - we will comeback again
Rizky I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Not so good

Nothing in particuluar
5
Not so good, old hotel, old design, staff unfriendly
Rizky I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Not so good

Nothing in special
4.3
No good, not a recomended hotel. Old design, unfriendly staff
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
NIce City Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8.3
I stayed here to visit my cousins who was having a treatment a for a disease at nearby hospital. Many visitors of this hotel was also come from the hospital, the families, or even the patients. The location is good, near the hospital with a good public transportation access. The hotel is very clean, and the staff was quite nice.
Nancy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Nice room because I could upgrade my room.

Easy to get taxi, closed to shopping areas and near to hospital.
6
I was very excited because when I checked in at the hotel, I could upgrade my room to deluxe family room that could stay for 4 person. So enough for all my family. The room is very big and have two sofa. My family was happy to stay there. The hotel also has an access to get to Scott Road so it's very easy and faster to get there.
Wendriani L. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
good location

closely located to the city, easy to find taxi
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01