or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Exterior York Hotel Singapore - Surroundings York Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9259 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9259)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
9.3
Zhong C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Good

Location price service
9.7
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, easy access, easy to find food
6
Overall, its a pretty nice hotel with easy access to MRT and Food.
Emil S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good hotel to stay with your family

Good Location, Good value for money, Good staff
7.7
It was a pleasure to stay in York Hotel. I have been to Singapore many times and mostly will be staying in York Hotel. The hotel is located in Orchard area and is considered good hotel for value for money. Room is good and clean, staff is friendly and attentive
Gustaf K. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice hotel and nice staff

very closed location to bussiness center
10
singapore and indonesia very closed likes twin room, i hope your management give attention how to increase bahasa indonesia to recepsionist. thank's
Lilik S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
sattisfied

the location,staff,room
8.3
my stay at this hotel was very good,since i treveled with my little daughter we order the breakfast and it was good! even the price is alittle bit high because of high season but it worth it.
Ellen M. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Hotel for Convenience

Location and size of room.
7.3
The rooms on the Main Wing are rather outdated. The carpet on the common area needs to be changed as it looked very dirty. The main advantage of staying in York Hotel is its location - walking distance to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital and to Orchard Road. The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable, but the feel of the room is old and not clean. Breakfast fare is just ordinary. Choices are limited, though some of the entrees vary each day. There is always a cue on the egg station - they should put more staff there specially during peak hours or add more cooking utensils to prepare the omelettes and it should always be service with a smile (which I think is lacking with the resto staff).
Halim K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel, spacious, clean, overall Marvelous

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable
8
I went to Singapore for 6 days and I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The food was great, luxurious hotel, friendly staff. I think I'm in love with York Hotel! Next time, If I could, I would stay in this hotel again! Keep up the good work!
Sentosa L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice Trip with York Hotel

Large Room, Clean , Nice
6
Its good services , clean , easy to access to the shopping area such paragon, ion, tang, and any place . Easy to find out resto .
Khoi T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Plesure

Good location!
7
Clean room , very good location! Central orchard you can access to many shopping mall in the area by foot. Staff quite friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08