or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8448 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8448)
Sort by:
Roy I. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2013
Good city hotel

Centrally located, walking distance to the shopping areas and clean room
9.7
Myat S. Business travelers Myanmar, April 13, 2013
good , clean & closed with shops

good , clean & closed with shops
6
nothing much..good , clean & closed with shops..good for the business
Kym B. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2013
Great Location

Location to Orchard Road; Large room; Near Mt Elisabeth Hospital.
8.7
Channel selection (Cable TV) was the worst I have experienced in any Hotel I have stayed in. Cable TV needs to be upgraded to include more channels as per regular Cable TV in Sinagapore. (i.e Starhub)
Daphne T. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
Near shopping area yet away from the busy traffic

Location, room size and comfortable rooms
8.7
First Impression: Receptionist no smile. Check in was fast I booked the Premier Room for 4paxs. Its very hard to find a room for 4pax in Singapore. This rooms are big. Come with a King size bed and 2 singles join together. Bath room had 2 basin at the vanity and Bath tub. I will say everything about this hotel is good except the hair dryers. Very old lousy hair dryers at bath room and dressing tables.
Ivan L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Near to Orchard Road

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable room
8
Jonatan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
so.., so..

this hotel has a great location, 5 minutes walk to central orchard
5
basically i stay hotel only for take a rest, over all nothing we can do at the hotel, only swimming.
Eko M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Like it

centrally located, cleanliness of the room, easy to get around
7.3
Sungmo B. Business travelers South Korea, April 11, 2013
Simple Hotel for everyone.

Shopping, Shopping... Shopping
7.7
Sungmo B. Business travelers South Korea, April 11, 2013
Reasonable Hotel for business.

shopping, shopping, shopping
7.7
Donny N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
nice, love it

clean,location,free wifi
7
i love it, and this is the 4th times i stay in this hotel.the location in orchard.very near to everywhere.recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04