Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9411 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9411)
Sort by:
Isabela K. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice hotel

Large room, centre of city, easy find a food
9
It's Nice stay at York hotel, near shopping area. A comfort room
Jolita Z. Couples Netherlands, August 31, 2013
comfortable hotel close to shopping area and ME Ho

friendly helpfull and clean
8.7
Nice hotel! close to shopping area Orchard and ME Hospital
Jefferson L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
a very comfort and nice hotel to stay.

the location, the rate, and the services.
8
It was a very good choice to stay in this hotel. I'll surely come back next time. Nice and clean room, good location, good services.
Hsiung T. Families with young children Taiwan, August 30, 2013
Quiet hotel, clean and a big room !!!

Clean, good service and safety !!!
10
Vellina O. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2013
It was a nice stay, good location, worth the money

strategic location, convenient, comfortable
6
It was a nice hotel, located near mount elizabeth hospital and paragon mall, also close to public transportation. The room was okay, nothing special, but worth the money. One thing I regret was I booked a double bed non smoking room through agoda, but when we arrived, the front desk told us they only have either twin bed non smoking room, or double smoking room. They ended up giving us the smoking room, but said they'll clean up the room well and get rid of any smoke smell. They did well, we wouldn't know if it was a smoking room if they didn't tell us it was, but knowing so makes me feel rather uncomfortable knowing there might be smoke residue in the carpet somehow.
Isabela K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Large room and Nick

Near shopping area, restaurant, and Nice room
8.7
Agus H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Great Hotel

near the main orchard road
10
excelent, favorite hotel in singapore.
Ki B. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2013
even I had enjoyed location near shopping area and

I liked to stay near orchard and great shoppings near there, and price was quite reasonable.
6
Not much good experience. Staff service was poor and inflexibility.
Weng S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Great location, spacious room, good for shopping

Great location, good for shopping and eatery
8
Specious, close to everything, shopping is great, surrounded by lots of restaurants, friendly staff, clean room and large bathroom. Will definitely stay here again.
Sia S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
fantastic

reasonable price, comfortable to stay and easy access to shopping center
9
This is 1st time I stayed in York Hotel. The room is very huge, comfortable and clean. I loves to use the hotel facilities like swimming pool and fitness center. It is located just at city center and easy access to most of shopping centers. I'll stay in York hotel in future and recommend to my friends and relatives

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03