Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Exterior York Hotel Singapore - Surroundings York Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9331 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9331)
Sort by:
Neena M. Business travelers Maldives, July 26, 2013
It was wonderful,

Free internet, cleanliness, friendly
7.7
Very comfortable, easy for taxi, very helpful, free internet
Lienawatie -. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
nice, comfortable stay

location, location, location
7
located near orchard road, this hotel is very convenient for people who looking for shopping, leisure and nightlife entertainment. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. Only one thing, we put up a 'do not disturb' sign as we did not wish anyone to come into our room however when we get back to the room, someone already fix the bed and clean our room even we already put up the sign.
Wenyi G. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Good

Clean, Location, Internet
8
Michael Z. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Good

Quality,Service,Location
7
Fun and will be coming back and definitely will recommend to friends and family..Worth the price and the location is superb
Debby T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable

comfortable, friendly, fast check in and check-out
7
it is comfortable room, Quite surrounding and fast check in and check out. Also, the staff is friendly. However, it's too difficult to find the taxi.
Elly W. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
easy access to Mount E hospital.

close to hospital, to Orchard rd. and got a promo free internet.
5.7
Not pleasant. The beds are small and everything has fees even late check out to 13:00 is charged extra. The check in is 14:00 and the check out time is 11:00
Huy H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2013
Good location, clean hotel, value for shopping

Clean, quite and shopping
7.3
Even stay for short business trip, I think the hotel is fine. Great for shopping.
Naw K. Business travelers Myanmar, July 25, 2013
Nice room and good location.

Room/ Food & Location
9
Nice room and good location. Very near to down town.
Riovino M. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
amazing zise room and clean by york hotel

room zise, clean room and bathroom, location is sentral
8.3
i love stay at york. its not the fist time and every i stay at york never feel dissapointed abaout the room zise and the clean of the room and the bathroom. the staff also friendly. i have nothing to say even york is looking old but the clean category just like 5 star hotel.salute.
Margaret T. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2013
good

good location, reasonable price
8
had a good time. Will come back again when we visit singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s NestYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - ExteriorYork Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsYork Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04