Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
10012 reviews

7764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10012)
Sort by:
Lucia L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Very convenient for shopping and food

Good location, affordable rate and value for money
7.3
I enjoyed the stay there except for the misunderstanding on my booking with breakfast which I felt was not tactfully handled by the hotel staff. They should make hotel guests happy by just making the simplest right decision. But I don't think they did even though I gave my suggestion and opinion. I felt rather disappointed.
Report this review
Lucia L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Good location

Clean, location within orchard, comfortable
7.3
We enjoyed our stay, shopping malls to orchard is within walking distance, we have stayed many times here because of good rates during off peak and reasonable near to malls.
Report this review
Eddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good room and good food n confort bed

holiday, good hotel n quick cek in or cek out
7
pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, sepertinya breakfast sangat menggiurkan
Report this review
Henky A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Good stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, the location is in the quiet neighborhood, room was very clean, staffs were very helpful, therefore, it was a very good stay.
Report this review
Chiew C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Alright.

Located within walking distance to Orchard Road, comfortable and clean room
5.7
This is our 4th stay at the hotel. We were given rooms at the old wing and you have to pass through the Rose Coffee House to get to the lift to get to the room and the smell of food clings to your hair and clothes. The rooms looked old. The staff seems very cold and there are no doorman to help with the opening of the doors. Look like the hotel is run skeleton staff. This stay is the most dissapointing.
Report this review
Wan L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
great

location. friendly staff. efficient check in & out
8
Report this review
Yuwen L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Spacious and comfortable

clean, spacious, quiet
7.7
Report this review
Yen N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Convenient and close to shopping mall/hospitals

Location, room, facilities
6.3
The hotel is near to the hospital where my parents visited. Walking distance and close to shopping mall.
Report this review
Apri M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel in Orchard area

Near Mt Elizabeth Hospital, Orchard area, Helpful Concierge
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon shopping center. Room is comfortable but a bit outdated. Bathroom design, especially the bathtub is horrible because water from shower head will spill over to the floor. Concierge is very helpful for calling taxi and storing our luggages. There is a restaurant in the hotel but we did not try it out.
Report this review
Yenni O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Large comfortable room in central shopping centre

location, clean and comfortable
6.7
Our stay in York Hotel is comfortable. The room is clean and large. Shopping centre is within walking distance.
Report this review
Previous page 1921 - 1930 of 7764 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03