Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 10253 reviews

7965 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10253)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, March 1, 2014
centrally located

location, night life, shopping, enjoyment
6
Haslan D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 28, 2014
Wonderful stay

Accessibility, cost-effectiveness, and staff performance
9
Had a wonderful stay. Easy access to major shopping areas and whatnot - walking distance, like. Staff was very helpful. Got my money's worth, like.
Michael O. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
Good value for money

location, proximity Orchard Road, reasonably priced
7
Stayed there before, got what I excpected, the gym is available 24h
Roshini C. Families with older children Sri Lanka, February 28, 2014
Usually very good but reasonably good this time

location, room comfort, attentive staff
6
I always stay at this hotel becuase of the convenience and comfort of the rooms although breakfast selection could be better and especially the egg counter could have been made more efficient with faster service.The location is perfect if you want to go shopping and if you are coming over to consult a doctor at the Mt Elizabeth Hospital.
Arya N. Families with older children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Close to Mt Elisabeth

Close to Mt Elisabeth, reasonable price, fast check in-check out
8
Intended to visit our relative whom were hospitalized in Mt E. Got pretty much what we were expecting, close to the said hospital, ok food, fast check in and out process. The gym and swimming pool were rather compact, but serviceable. Overall, was a good experience. Although for business or for leisure trip, one could opt for more suitable hotels.
Sengtavan K. Families with older children Laos, February 28, 2014
It's amazing and value of money

Location, clean and reasonable cost
9.3
It's one of most exciting trip of our family and I love this hotel there are gym, swimming pool, restaurant and which is most convenient for me to go around area by walking.
Haryanto P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Good & comfortable hotel

Location, close to shopping centre
7.3
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, February 26, 2014
Comfortable, clean and friendly

Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness
7.7
Good stay. I was coming in Singapore for a short business trip. Just stayed one night. Staff was efficient and friendly. the hotel room was very large, nice view from large windows as well. So a good stay, in general.
Sumarti A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Lack of staff but overall is still fine for me

Value for money, 5 minutes walking distance to orchard,
6.3
Arrive to this hotel by taxi with my parents. No one open the door or help us carrying our luggage to the receptionist. Other than that the hotel is fine. It is not luxury hotel but acceptable. The best part about this hotel is its location. There are two entrances which connect to Orchard. one is to Far East Plaza, Another one is paragon. Both requires 3-5 min walking. Taxi could be difficult to find. The road is basically cul-de-sac. Some hour taxi is difficult to get. If you are planning to go to airport, please prepare additional 15 min just to wait for taxi. However most of the time there will be taxi standing by.
Anthony E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Great hotel with great price

Location,price, room
8
Great trip woth great hotel location and service
Previous page 1921 - 1930 of 7965 reviews Next page
York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02