or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8591 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8591)
Sort by:
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, April 7, 2013
It was good, quite a walk to MRT station

Very close to shopping malls, very central location, reasonable price
7
Maryam G. Families with young children Maldives, April 7, 2013
convenient location and family friendly

the location was the best thing
8
Kin S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great weekend break

Location, price and comfort
8
Our stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. We drove to Singapore and the parking facility is very convenient. The location is very good and we would definitely stay there again.
David O. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great location to Orchard Road.

Close to Orchard road but not noisy as we need to walk 10 minutes to the shopping area.
7.7
Perfect location for us as we love to shop in Orchard Road. Driving around from the hotel is easy.
Alvin W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
It's always a good experience

Clean, value for money, great location
7.7
Gamini W. Couples Sri Lanka, April 6, 2013
walking distance to mt Elizabeth hospital and shop

clean, comfortable and friendly
7.3
Rosnita D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
nice hotel in the perfect location

location, room and staff
7.7
it was great. the best part is the hotel is located to my favorite shopping mall, far east.!
Daisy I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
nice hotel and good food. large bed

big lobby, good room and friendly staff
8
I like stay at york hotel nice hotel. Access to airport very easy.
Siong S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Satisfactory, but nothing really impressive.

Centrally located; Easy access to public transport; Reasonably priced.
6.3
Wifi internet connection in the room was bad, and the receptionist was not very helpful at all when enquired about the matter. He simply said, "..so far no body has complained..it should be ok.."
Setiodarma T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2013
we come for Holiday with Family , Clean Room

Location , Clean Room, small but comfortable S Pool
8
Check in was fast , in General we were quite satisfied , room was clean and not too small, just 5 minutes walk to Lucky plaza, reasonable hotel px at Orchard area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03