or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8839 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8839)
Sort by:
Ye H. Business travelers Myanmar, April 24, 2013
Amazing time

Location,Value for money,Easy access to public transportation
8.7
It was a pleasant time and it was quiet so there wasn't any disturbance
Yurika S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2013
clean and in the city center

good location
6.7
no problem during stay at the hotel
Esterwaty S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
AWESOME HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION

CLEAN,NICE,SATISFACTION
7.3
IT WAS AWESOME WHEN i STAYED IN THIS HOTEL BECAUSE I BROUGHT MY MOM TO HAVE A MEDICAL CHECK UP AND IT WAS REALLY CLOSE TO MT ELIZABETH HOSPITAL.IT WAS JUST ACROSS THE STREET MAYBE 5 MINUTES WALK..IT WAS EASY TO CATCH A TAXI.THE ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN.ALL THE EMPLOYEES ARE NICE.OVERALL I WANT TO ENCOURAGE YOU TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Devi A. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
good location

location, spacious room, good breakfast
6.3
Sisca T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Great location, highly recommended for family

Location, Value, & Big Room Space
8
this is a great place to stay if you are going to Mt Elizabeth Hospital. Only 5 minutes walk. Also, the famous orchard rd is just around the corner. you are able to access orchard rd from paragon. Overall: great location and good value for money.
Setyo B. Families with young children Indonesia, April 23, 2013
Good Location, near Orchard Road for shopping

Fair Price, Good Location, Convinient
8.7
I stay in this hotel with my family. We enjoy, because only by walking we can go to orchard road for shopping and also not so far from MRT Station.
Lovella P. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Excellent!

Clean, spacious, easy access to mall
7.3
Very spacious and super comfort.. Nice beddings.. I will be back in this hotel soon!
Yayu Y. Business travelers Belgium, April 22, 2013
Centrally located with efficient staff.

location, location, location.
6.7
pleasant. It has been several time and always stay in York Singapore if I plan to do my retail therapy.
Tracy G. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
Lovely stay

The quad share room is huge, beautifully appointed and modern. Breakfast was excellent.... A great place to retreat to after a busy day sightseeing/shopping.
10
Excellent stay with a convenient location near the mrt.
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
suitable for my purpose on this trip

fast check in and check out
8.7
for only one night the hotel was suitable situated close to orchard road shopping and night life and still within 25 mins to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01