Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8425 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8425)
Sort by:
Hang D. Couples Vietnam, February 5, 2013
Normal

Near central area
6
Room is cozy but it s too expensive for that standard
Shopping Tip: Just walk to orchard
Dini H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
the location is good, near to orchard road

The staff are very friendly
7.7
We were satisfied to stay at this hotel. The location is near to orchard road.
Novila Y. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Nice pool to just relaxing...
6.3
overall the hotel's room is clean and neat. i enjoyed my stay, breakfast so superbly delicious with variety of food served different menus daily. i am pleased with the hotel's service team, they did good job. the only thing that i don't like is the distance location of the hotel to orchard road as it requires a 10-15 mins walked (back & forth) depend on how fast you can walk. (it will not be convenient for elderly to stay in this hotel if they have to do lots of walking from hotel to orchard). the hotel should give free access on wifi.
Achmed H. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
good price

walking distance for shopping and food
7
i like to stay in this hotel for the price and location but a bit disturb with hotel staff because i dont know what happen when i come and get down from taxi, nobody help me bring my bag and there is 1 staff just stand and see me
Shopping Tip: just step away go to orchard shoping area
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Room is good
6
Hotel location was 25-30 minutes taxi from airport. Check out time is 12pm. Taxi fare from airport is around sgd17-27. Depends in traffic time. Hotel room was enough. Room service was good. Location is a few blocks to MRT station. You can walk down to mrt station around 10-15 minutes.
Nilesh R. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Very Central to Amenities
6.3
Checkin took a while. Reception could do with bit of a smile however overall stay was great.
Dylla A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Strategic location for shopping

Great location to Orchard but not crowded
7.7
The location is behind Orchard road and near to Mount Elizabeth hospital so this hotel is great choice if you want to spend time by shopping in Singapore. There are family room so it's a pleasure to be in one room with your family. The hotel is clean, lovely and helpful staff but a bit far to MRT ORchard.
Shopping Tip: Choose this hotel if you want to shop in Singapore
Ing L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Best location for the hotel among all

Location is at orchard road. Is at the middle of orchard.
10
The best location hotel which is situated at the center of orchard
Kenneth J. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Convenient location but bathroom needs updating

Convenient location to Orchard Road (a fair walk if you are elderly)
6.7
Helpful staff with the exception of the guy on duty at the Reception on our arrival at 1am early on Sat morning (Feb 2, 2013) who tried very best to ignore us for a while before attending to us. Overall a good hotel and services. Bathroom needs modernisation.
Jennifer J. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Great location. Near orchard road and mount e hospital
7.7
Nice stay but free wifi would have made it better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06