Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8280 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8280)
Sort by:
Nozomi S. Groups Japan, January 15, 2013
York Hotel, Singapore, Singapore

4 people are available in a room, location
7
It was very difficult to find a room for 4 adults in the same place. This hotel is the one of the hotels. The room was big enough for 4 people. Location was not bad.
David Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great location for any occation

the location and the room cleanness
8
the winning location and easy access to the orchard road. welcomed with friendly receptionist, then enter a clean and comfortable room environment. taxi is also available as an option as we're about to leave the lobby. a 7 minutes walk to the nearest MRT station is our favorite to explore the city. after an exciting traveling and on the way back to the hotel, we're still pampered by the view of various shopping centres along the way. leaving the hotel with a nice complete memories of holiday there.
Ing L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great servies

Near to the town
10
This is the best hotel I ever stay in Singapore due to Easy access to hospital,food and shopping. A great hotel in orchard road. I don't need any taxi to travel around orchard due to location of hotel is at the center of orchard road.
Chuilee C. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Good budget hotel, good location

very comfortable, poor service from staff
9
ecellent location. staff are brusque and the reception is rather inefficient.i had to queue for 15 mins with all the checking in clients in order to deposit a laptop for keeping.cant understand why a simple system cant be improved.the staff tend to be brusque and short with words, very unlike the experience i have had with mbs, fullerton,marina mandarin and elsewhere. that makes the difference.
Travel tip: Dont deposit your bags for keeping, they are not securely stored.
Prihartanto P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
great hotel service

room comfortable
6.3
Peter K. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2013
Huge room, great service

Large rooms, very clean, good location
9
We booked the deluxe room because we needed the large bed for us and 2 young children. The room had one king sized bed and also 2 single beds. There was also 2 sitting areas in the room. The bathroom was huge with a separate bath and shower. There was still heaps of room for the children to run around. Beds were very comfy, we will definitely stay here again.
Huyen L. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Great location but hotel is getting old

Affordable rates, great location, friendly staff, free wifi
7
i've been staying here everytime i come to singapore, it's in a great location with affordable rates however each year i see it gets older and older and i think it needs some refurbishments to be done.
Mario I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Great location, Spacious room

Great Location
8.7
Room is a bit old but okay. Sound proofing definitely is my biggest complaint. For under 150bucks, this is a good hotel with great location
Fenny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
great location and clean room

nice service, large bed
8.3
it's placed in the heart of orchard road, which is good for shoppers, and easy to find foods. the room is nice and the bed also large, quite large for travelers with young children
Restaurant Tip: if you want alternate for breakfast outside the hotel breakfast, the hotel is near lucky plaza that provide lots of foods in the morning
Rosalina S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Great moment, near to shopping centre, clean hotel, efficient service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03