My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7764 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7764)
Sort by:
Yulianti Y. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Selling point
6
Near at hospital, just walking can arrived at hospial and near at mall
Joseph C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Good service and clean room

Best location near shopping centre
8.3
I like the room in this hotel, it is clean with complete facilities (safe, hair dryer, minibar fridge) ironing board need to use only within one hour but thats all the time i need. The hotel is really convenient, located just behind Orchard road. overall, a satisfactory one!
Shopping Tip: Orchard road just behind the hotel, a 5 minute walk.
Asnah H. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2012
lovely hotel

facilities
8.7
Peaceful and great location. Must visit orchard shopping area during stay. Facilities were fantastic. And rooms were big and clean.
Shopping Tip: shopping at orchard area.
Stephanus N. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
next to mount elizabeth hospital hotel

next to the famous hospital Mount Elizabeth
5
the hotel was very closed with mount elizabeth hospital. the room was so so, quite spacey room. nothing around there just walk distance to famous orchard road
Azeelia H. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
big room but far from mrt

the room is big
7
room is spacious but quiet far from the mrt and orchard road.
Shopping Tip: na
Nishantha M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 30, 2012
Homey atmosphere with excellent service

Calm and clean environment
8.3
during the period of 2 days we were really enjoyed stay in hotel than outside visits.
Taiwo O. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Great rooms, great service

The various restaurants and the meals severed. The swimming pool great stuff, the massage, oh my God out of this world
8
I had a very nice time. It was cool. Rested very well, and had good meals
Min W. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Great location but disappointing rooms

Na
6.3
Compared to our previous stay this overnight at the York was disappointing. The room was booked as deluxe but about half the size of the deluxe of our previous stay. We are returning to the York tonight after being in Taiwan and will stay for 3 nights. We hope it will be a more suitable room this time. If not then it will be the last time at the York and we will seek another hotel next time. On a more positive note the cafe quality and service is as good as previously encountered.
Geoffrey B. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2012
Good Hotel have stayed many times

Reasonable price for Singapore clean rooms reasonable gym & facilites
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel many times and always found it to be good. The location is a big plus, near shops, restaurants supermarkets and MRT We have always found it to be clean and staff helpful.The only down side is that we like our room with a double bed and sometimes this has been a problem even though we have requested it prior
Denise P. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Hotel in good position, clean and suitable rooms

Position...close to Orchard and Scotts rds
8.3
Changed to Cabana room by the pool...then upgraded by hotel to a double cabana. We enjoed proximity to pool and room provided all we needed or wanted
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of lovely places nearby to eat...walking distance to all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07