or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8329 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8329)
Sort by:
Liandy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet, near to orchard rd
7.3
Stayed one night at the hotel, it was quite pleasant. Location is a short walking distance to paragon orchard rd.
Sheralyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Nice service with friendly staff

Warm and friendly staff
7.7
Staff are very warm and friendly with a great smile. Hotel is quite standard but neat and tidy.
Sheralyn T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with superb service

Friendly hotel staff
7.7
Nice and quiet hotel location. Not so rowdy location.
Shopping Tip: Abt 5-10 mins walk to Paragon Shopping Centre.
Sheralyn T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great hotel but location-wise not too gd

Nice and quite location
7.7
Had wedding dinner at York Hotel hence book it for convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearest mrt station would be orchard station but it's 10 mins walk.
Siti R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Great location, spacious room and good service

Hotel is so fine!
10
We enjoy our stay here. The staff are friendly, location are good near Orchard Road and clean.
Shopping Tip: Good place to stay for them to like shopping.
Mary P. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
great location

big and clean room
7.7
I got a big room (request for upper floor) room was clean and the bed was comfortable. everything ok and satisfied stay except there was a little bit delayed when check in and check out.
Nam F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great hotel and friendly staffs

Very clean room, comfortable, nice bed, middle of orchard road.
10
This is one of my most happy stay in my life! The hotel room very clean, staffs friendly, polite and helpful. And their room service is really 5 stars!!!
Nyan W. Groups Myanmar, December 9, 2012
Lovely and Convenient York Hotel @ Orchard

5 mins walk to orchard road,
9
Overall experience is good. We love this place. There are a lot places to eat and very convenient for us.
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location hotel

Location, clean rooms, reasonable hotel room rate
10
I enjoyed staying at The York Hotel. It's centrally located right in the heart of Orchard Road shopping belt. Such great location is too much to enjoy for one. The room is also spacious and clean. I will definitely come back to stay back at The York Hotel again in future!
Egbert C. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
5.7
Hotel was good. Location was peaceful and around few minutes walk to shopping centres, mrt and bus stop. Is was also near to the hospital. But there's no free Wifi. Room service was good. But, there's one of the bell boy that was not friendly (Othman). Maybe he's just not in the mood to entertain. I was going to use the telephone to call a local land-line number for me to inform a friend for my room number and what time will he come . When I approach him, Even though I was not finish talking yet, He told me right away that the phone was only for incoming calls. Use the public payphone without asking if i'm a guest from the hotel . Sorry for the one offended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06