or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8818 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8818)
Sort by:
Antonius C. Families with older children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
good

large room
7.7
nice,room is very big,rest room is very big also , next time when we travel to singapore we will stay in york hotel again
Ricky P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Weird service unfriendly staff

Location
7.7
this hotel located very near with all cbd office it's saving my time and taxi cost but the service it's not represent 4 stars hotel
William L. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and close to Orchard Road.

Nice bathroom but small
2.7
i would stay at the York Hotel again because, the check in/check out was very quick, and i also like the idea of using your room key card for the lift, giving extra security.
Shopping Tip: practically next door to Lucky Plaza, where there are great bargains, unlike expensive Orchard Rd shops.
Charles R. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice modern,quiet and hospitable

Location of shopping malls. Maid service was happy and friendly.
9
Was a nice pleasant hotel which i would easily stay again. Receptions staff were wonderful and always willing to assist,special thanks to Narsa? And Dem? One poor point is the bacon cooked daily for breakfast,though i have noticed it is a common cooking blemish throughout Asia. The bacon is deep fried i believe when it should be panned fried and not cooked to within an inch of it's life,it is unchewable every morning and is as hard as wood.
Lian B. Families with young children Canada, February 7, 2013
spacious room, good location

Convenient location, big room
10
I like the spacious room, which gave our kid a lot of space to move around. Nice experience.Our kid had lots of fun to play hide and seek in the walk in closet...
Anton S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
prime location chepest hotel with star rated

big room
10
comfort room
Cahyadi G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice, clean , friendly staf
8
Delvina H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Worth the money

Spacious, good locations, clean
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the room is quite spacious n clean, near the shopping area, only a little walk tho, value for money
Delvina H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Valuefor money

Clean, spacious, good location
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the room is quite spacious, near the shopping area, only a little walk, value for money!
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Perfect hotel for its purpose

Location, Clean, Quiet
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02