or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7779 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7779)
Sort by:
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2012
standard

moderate price
7
standard hotel with value of money and good for medication on Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Nick S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great Hotel - Central To Orchard Road Shopping

Breakfast, Upgraded room on arrival
9
Excellent Breakfast Large Comfortable Room For Stay Friendly Service
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont miss breakfast
Yin L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Huge and clean room

Walking distance to shopping district, train, taxi and food courts
7.7
Booked a room with 4 beds. Room price is quite pricy. However, my family and I enjoyed the stay very much. Will probably go back to the same hotel in our next trip. Room is always clean and tidy. York hotel is located a very good location. Walking distance to the shopping district and train station.
Sarkar S. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Great Location and convenient

convenient location to orchard shopping
8.3
We enjoyed living York hotel. It was our 2nd time to stay there. Highly recommend you to give a try.
Lilyna S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2012
great location

they hotel is near to the mount elizabeth hospital
8.3
by 15 minutes walk, we can reach the mount E hospital from this hotel.
Lilyna S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2012
great location

location and excellent room
8
as our purpose of this travel is to visit mount E hospital, we consider this hotel as best location. while during the spare time we can do sight seeing around the orchard area.
Michael B. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Good Location with big rooms

Breakfast and Service is excellent
9.3
We checked in for 2 nights, rooms were big and the view was nice. It would take you at least 10 minute walk to Orchard Road. Really peaceful environment even at night.
Shopping Tip: Check out the malls at Orchard Road for great finds.
Victoria M. Couples Seychelles, September 14, 2012
Excellent

Close to Orchard Road
9.3
Stay was lovely, Staff were very helpful and nice.
Sinca S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Great location & affordable price

Central location
8.3
Stay was pleasant, service was excellent. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2012
good hotel

nice staff
8
good hotel, nice stafs, good location and clean room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05