or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8166 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8166)
Sort by:
Tarik S. Couples Bangladesh, November 7, 2012
Unique & conveniently located

Resort alike Suite rooms
8.3
Since the superior rooms had no double bed I was upgraded to a resort type suite room. It was beautiful. This was my 4th or 5th stay at York & I would recommend this hotel since it's conveniently located.
Tanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel

selling point
8
lovely hotel, great location i satisfied to stay at this hotel
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel

best location
6
The hotel is in best location and affordable price.
Dian A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
"Great location and clean"

Close to Mall and easy to get food
8.7
just hope in future they wiil change the bed with the bigger one.
Lin M. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
great location but quite expensive

close to shopping center
8
good location but quite expensive in terms of room rate
Suzanne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2012
Comfortable hotel known to me and my family.

Restaurant with Penang style food.Attentive and pleasant restaurant staff. Good room service.
8.7
I have been staying at this hotel for 7 years and it was known to my family prior to that many years before ... it used to be called the Malaysia hotel. I enjoy the solid atmosphere and the service is great. As well I can walk down to orchard road to shop as it is only 10 minute walk.
Shopping Tip: Takishamyas is a ten minute walk!
Ling W. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
Great location but furnished like in hospital

location and price
4.3
Great location close to Orchard road but inside furnished like hospital and stained carpet. Big room but tv no channel and no internet without costing arm and leg.
Reny T. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
lovely hotel but expensive

location
5.3
we felt happy because we can reach shoppes easily. and the hotel was so quite
Andrew G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location and resonal room rate.

location, center of town
8
I think York hotel located in a very good location in town of Singapore. During my visit to Singapore, I saw a lot of visitor, business man and people who look for the medical check up will stay in York Hotel. The room in the hotel are clean, big and comfortable. I will recommend York hotel to my friend who want to visit Singapore.
Minh N. Families with older children Vietnam, November 5, 2012
Good location, nice room

Nice room , good service
9.3
We enjoyed our time staying here, convenient to go to shopping centers and subway.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins by taxi to go to Marina Bay Sand, 10 min walks to go to subway, a few mins to go to a bus station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02