Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8508 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8508)
Sort by:
Edwin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service and location

Quiet and clean, spacious room
9.7
The hotel's excellent service is consistent. I have stayed in this hotel many times, and the service is always of a high standard. Clean large outdoor swimming pool. Rooms are larger than other nearby hotels, with very comfortable king size bed, and very quiet in the room.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is within 5 minute easy walk to major shopping centres along Orchard Rd. The closest shopping centres are Paragon and Lucky Plaza.
Abraham H. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Near to Mount E Hospital

Compare to other hotels nearby, York is the cheapest.
5.7
Need renovation. I choose this hotel because my dad need to have a surgery at Mount Elizabeth hospital which is just a block away. Need to walk quite a while to reach Far east/ Lucky plaza to find food.
Siow P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Very Spacious room with great location

Family room is very spacious
8
The family room was very spacious and comfortable. Definitely worth the price for a family to stay with its superb location.
Ronny K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
great location

Close to Orchard Road
7.3
we really love this hotel very much and highly recommended for all travellers. the hotel is close to orchard road. very good for big families cause their family room is damn big. i always stay in this hotel when i go with my family.
Oi M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Big room can accomodate for the family of 4
10
We went to Singapore for holiday and shopping, decided to stay 4 nights at York hotel, it was a nice, clean, comfy big room (for the kids to run around) and at great convenient location for shopping. we have no worry on transport to go sight seeing, as many taxi come to the doorstep. If more seating are provide at the lobby would be nice as the lobby is so spacious.
Moneymagavelli H. Families with older children South Africa, December 19, 2012
Good location but not so good hotel

Big room, location
5.7
I did not feelcomfotable at the hotel. Drab furnishings & very must smell. Will not book this hotel again
Abraham H. Groups Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Near Mount E Hospital

Friendly Housekeeping staff
6
We have to extend our stay because our dad is still in the hospital. They let us use the hotel's business center to print few documents, and it was free of charge. The staff in receptions area have to learn to smile more.
Loh L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Large room

Location convenience
6
With large room can afford a small family to stay in. And the location of the hotel quite convenience
Abraham H. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Near Mount E Hospital

The buffet was nice
5.3
We have to queue for a while during check in. The receptionist was slow. Very difficult to find taxi.
Jeremy L. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Pleasant hotel, friendly and welcoming staff

Room was a good size to accomodate family of 4. Very clean.
8
We stayed for only one night but found the staff to be helpful and friendly, the room was large and clean, and the food served by room service was well presented, flavoursome, and good value for money. This is a basic hotel but within walking distance of the lively Orchard Road where everything can be found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07