or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8161 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8161)
Sort by:
Anastasia A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
near orchad,near hawker food,pleasant staff

within a walk to orchad
9
for only 2 nght staying there, we feel very happy. The hotel staff very helpfull for lend us an umbrella just before we going out on rainy afternoon. The room is also nice, quiet in classic room and clean We will stay here again in some next plan in Singapore
Hotel Feature Tip: classic ambience room
Bey B. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great location but

Near to Orchard
6.7
Near to orchard (shopping destination in SG) and mount elizabeth hospital. The food were great. But the building need more maintenance.
Priscilla V. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2012
good location
4.3
the room small and must renovation. hotel staf not friendly.
Restaurant Tip: near to paragon
Trang L. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Comfortable

Location, clean, friendly staffs
7.7
Rajesh M. Families with young children India, October 22, 2012
was comfortable & decent crowd

free shuttle service is available to sentosa near by, also to zoo
7
Was comfortable. to move around train staion is availbe near by.
Sylvia S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Good hotel

Location
6
We have a nice holiday during our stay. The only hotel that we have stayed for the last 5 years we have come to Singapore. So far we find that this is the best place to stay for several reasons such as the location, cleanliness, and reasonable price considering its Orcahrd location. We will definitely come back to stay at this place whenever we go back to Singapore. To management please keep up the good work. The major attractions points such as takashimaya, ion, paragon and ver close to orchard mrt.
Shynie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
nice hotel but rooms not comfortble

nice location
6
There's no double room. I want double room but the receptionist says only have twin room
Kui L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good and big room

Good room
8
Good Hotel. Big and spacious room. Location not bad . Good value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: ok
Sulistiyono W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Comfortable and large rooms at a reasonable price

Large rooms, reasonable price and a walk down to Orchard road.
7.3
A hidden gem among the expensive hotels at Orchard Road. Comfortable and large rooms within a walking distance to Orchard Road. Staff hotels were friendly and helpful. The only drawback for family with young children is that though it is within 5-10 minutes walking distance to Orchard Road, it's an uphill walk and during rain, it is almost impossible to walk to the hotel from Orchard Road. For adults, no problem if you dont mind getting wet. I wish the hotel can do something with the lighting, it is too dim and it makes the hotel looks old and not fresh. But overall, it had been a wonderful stay.
Jim B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
great location

near to mt elisabeth
8
nice and spacious hotel,very clean and nice staff.A little uncomfortable for us is the stairs.we bring our mom whom have to use wheelchair,so every time we go back to hotel, we must lift her with her wheelchair pass he stairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03