or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8975 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8975)
Sort by:
Wirjanto G. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great location

Location, price
6.7
The room is not the biggest, but its comfy. The hotel food is not bad too. The location is within walking distance to Mount E.
Marry K. Groups Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Good hotel and clean room

clean room
8
Strategic location, near shopping center and hospital.. Good room service, clean room and enough facility inside.
Leni I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Great location hotel, but poor staff

Best location if you need to go to mount elizabeth hospt
5.7
Good stay, but the staff was not really friendly. About the room, i think the toom size is good already, but need more cleaning service. The staff in the lobby gave us no smile at all, but they are helpful. Its just unlike the other hotel where all the staff would greet the hotel visitor with a great smile..
Shopping Tip: Orchard
Faridul A. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 15, 2013
Easy access to the heart of the city

Fantastic location
10
York hotel is very convenent for me as i could order baby food of my choice.
Shopping Tip: World famous luxury brand store within a few steps away.
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, February 15, 2013
Great location however room is a bit smaller

Shopping and health care
7.7
Good services by the staff being flexible and accommodative.
Nightlife Tip: Very convenient location to go around and enjoy the night of Singapore
Klay A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Great Hotel with Huge room and great services

Huge room, cozy and near interest
7.3
I was travel here with my little family consist of 2 young children. I booked for premiere room which are 1 kingsize and 1 queen bedroom. Breakfast also good and delicous. The hotel near to Lucky Plaza (only several minutes walk from lobby). Overall, we are really enjoy our vacation here.
Ing L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
wonderful stay with york hotel with nice service.

At the center of orchard
10
Best hotel I can recommend with good room rates. Rooms are big and tidy.
Shopping Tip: Wonderful hotel for shoppers and medicals
Margaret C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Disappointment at the end of a Fantastic Cruise

Cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff, comfortable
5
The atmosphere was cold, impersonal, unwelcoming; a huge reception area with minimal seating. The hotel's biggest use appeared to be for stopovers and transit passengers. We expected a couple of days of relative luxury to unwind before the long flight home. A Travelodge or Premier Inn equivalent would have provided a similar experience at a third of the price.
Wellyanto T. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Clean Hotel!

clean hotel, nice and friendly staff, close to shopping mall
7.7
i'd love to stay in this hotel again if i'll go to Singapore, beside its near from Orchard Road, this hotel is very clean,comfortable beds,and got nice staff. so no regret to comeback again in this hotel!!
Wellyanto T. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
nice hotel and great service!

near Orchard rd, near Scotts rd.
8.3
this hotel got a nice location,comfortable beds,great service,clean and everything! this is my 5th times stay there and never disappointed me. the service are great! receptionist are nice,the bellboy was very kind,and i will stay there again..
Shopping Tip: just walk 500m you'll find orchard road,and if you go opposite way you will find scotts road..thats so great location isnt?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06