Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9518 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9518)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with older children Canada, March 25, 2015
Mediocre hotel

Nothing much to shout about
6
they have large family rooms, which is a huge positive for families of 5 or 6. But other than that, the Hotel is only so -so. On the back street of orchard whose distance is neither here nor there. Takes about 10-15 mins walk to reach the main Orchard street.
Report this review
Judy D. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Great place!

Closeness to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Room size. Beef burgers!
10
With hubby very sick in hospital the York Hotel was a haven for me in which to de-stress. Clean, comfortable and large room. Friendly staff, easy to extend my stay from 2 days to 1 week, best beef burger I have had in years!
Report this review
Rubiah B. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
A good place to stay

Good location, friendly staff and affordable
9
Our 2nd time with family. The premier rooms are really spacious and good. Within the shopping belt in orchard road. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously
Report this review
Luluk M. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
bad attitude of staff

location
4.3
Report this review
Abdulla Z. Business travelers Maldives, March 22, 2015
Good will stay again

location cheep
8.7
good
Report this review
Nanik I. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Clean room, good location, value for money

spacious room, clean room, value for money
7.7
I stay with my husband for the weekend, we often stay here because the good rate, near with mt. E hospital
Report this review
Rudy W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
satisfaction price and location at the hotel

near Orchard,middle price,cleanesss
6
We were dissapointed when checked in required room at the corner but they seemed not concerned at our request because we checked in by voucher not directly.This information I share so your company will know.
Report this review
Liu E. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Good Location, Good staff

Location great, comfortable room, helping staff
7.7
The price is reasonable compare to others in Singapore. Very well located with walking distance to Orchard area. The rooms are not as good as the 5 star hotels but is good enough for its price. It is located 5 minutes walk from the main road of Orchard road. I highly recommend this hotel for it's excellent staff, very accommodating & willing to help. but for wifi in room very bad.
Report this review
Peh K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Great Location

nice location, shopping near and met station
6
Good for sleep and clean
Report this review
Herlien H. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
York Hotel is a very convient hotel in Singapore

Friendly staff and nearby the shopping mall
6.3
Our stay was very comfortable..... breakfast good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05