or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8180)
Sort by:
Leslie A. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
It was relaxing

Location, swimming pool and huge rooms.
9
It was my first time to stay in York hotel and yet i wasnt dissapointed. It met the price that I pay.
Lidya H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiet surroundings
8
Great stay, will reccommend.
Karolina D. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
comfortable hotel that is centrally located

location, cleanliness and dining
9.7
we missed our flight and thus we did not to stay at the hotel this time. however we have stayed a few times before and the hotel never fails to satisfy us. we always return to york hotel when we visit singapore.
Lidya H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2014
PleasAnt stay

Location, friendly staff
8
Friendly staff
Sri R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Hotel with good location

Near by with Business Distric, Near by with Shopping Center, easy to find public transpostation
7.3
Hotel with good break fast, good location, service efficiency and comfort room
Justinus T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great location

Location, swimming pool, room size
8
Satisfactoy
Christine K. Business travelers Germany, April 10, 2014
i like the york hotel, very unahppy about the shar

central. clean/modern, nice stuff
7.7
stay was nice like always, i really like the hotel, but the price raise i cannot support.
Maya C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2014
close to shopping areas

close to shopping areas, close to mount elizabeth hospital, close to local hawker food
6
quite nice although it rains almost everyday.
Poonjaree P. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Good

Location, clean, and huge room
7
Caroline C. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2014
close to city, centrally located

location, food, easy access
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07