or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8646 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8646)
Sort by:
Andrie M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Average hotel, quite far location

Cleanliness, comfort and price
6.7
Everything is good about the hotel except the bathroom quite small and old. Also location pretty far from orchard by walking.
Marisa P. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Cleanliness needs improvement

The location is ok
4.7
Indra B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
good location

walking distance to orchard, two way entrance from orchard and scott road
6
internet booking
Pak T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
York hotel stay

Location, Price and the room can stay 3 person
6.3
Ruben G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable and pleasing to stay

Location, Comfortable, Cleanliness
7.7
The location is very good. Easy access to amenities, shops, and transports. Overall experienced was very good and they managed to accommodate our request.
Kevin N. Couples Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Wonderful getaway

Location, Room features, cleaniness
10
It was a fantastic stay since it's been a while that I was back to Singapore. The hotel is so close to Orchard shopping heaven. My wife can just walk down the hill to Far East Plaza for her usual place for facial treatment and after that we can wander around hours to those shopping centers such as: Ion, Taka, Paragon and end up watching a movie at Cathay Cineleisures. I arrived early so the staff mentioned to me that the room is not ready, and he can assign another room for me to rest first before my room is available. It was really great to have a hotel staff that understand your need since I woke up for early flights. Would love to spend our time with York hotel again when I'm in Singapore. Thanks Agoda for such deals.
Chng R. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Cosy and clean

1. The room was spacious
7.7
Worawat L. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
Big room, clean and good location

Location, big room, clean
7.7
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Super good location

Location, location, location
6
Near to everything you want to do about shopping in Singapore. All within walking distance. Buy, head back to hotel, rest. Then it starts again!!,
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Clean and pleasant stay

Clean, good location, practical lodging for my trip
7.3
Pleasant. Thank you! Very simple and clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04