or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
7783 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (7783)
Sort by:
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Short stay.

Location, pricing and cleanliness
6.3
Good and efficient check in and check out with very helpfully conceige service.
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
Nice, happy, great hotel with reasonable rate.

Nice staffs, cleanliness, convenience to go everywhere.
7.7
Nice place, after the first time we have great time here for few days, we keep come back to this hotel every time we visit Singapore.
Vicka L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
bad service

none
3.3
well, let's see. upon check in, the front desk receptionist is so rude. he should not be in this line. he shouted at my aunt! this is so ridiculous! i will not stay in this hotel again. the switch in the hotel was not functioning, so we have to wait in the room with the maintenance guy to fix it by turning it on and off the lights for testing and it is 1a.m in the morning. in the end, we were tired and couldn't fix it on time. don't stay here! you will be disappointed!spoilt my christmas vacation!
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Wonderfull and Pleasentlike always

1.Great Location, 2.Great Price, 3.Great Rooms
10
like always and always we stayed at The York Hotel because we always very satisfied with the rooms,services and the staff's.
Norton Q. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Nice, happy, great hotel with reasonable rate.

Nice staffs, cleanliness, convenience to go everywhere.
8
Nice place, after the first time we have great time here for few days, we keep come back to this hotel every time we visit Singapore. I have to repeat the same comment as we are still staying here till January 1.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
York Hotel is a nice hotel

clean, comfortable and near Orchard area
9
vey nice for us, we could be relax, very near to Orchard and also very near to local food
Mohamad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2013
Nice and enjoying

Clean, friendly and short distance
8.7
It was closed to shopping area. The room was very tidy and clean. the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Leo S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, afforable and clean
8
The staff were very friendly ! Our stay for two days one night was great! The room is clean and big! It is next to Far East plaza which is a shopping paradise. And there is a seven eleven near Far East too which make it so convenient to get food at night! I love the stay!!
Lucia L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Very convenient for shopping and food

Good location, affordable rate and value for money
7.3
I enjoyed the stay there except for the misunderstanding on my booking with breakfast which I felt was not tactfully handled by the hotel staff. They should make hotel guests happy by just making the simplest right decision. But I don't think they did even though I gave my suggestion and opinion. I felt rather disappointed.
Eddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
good room and good food n confort bed

holiday, good hotel n quick cek in or cek out
7
pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, sepertinya breakfast sangat menggiurkan

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08