or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8117 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8117)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Awesome Hotel with great location

big room
7
Excellent room and hotel interior. I will not say all staffs are friendly as when I was meeting my friends at the cafe for breakfast, my boyfriend joined in late. They can actually just tell us that breakfast served till 11am only. But one of the staff take order from him and the other lady in charge just raise up her voice and asked the waiter what we want and said told him that breakfast is not served anymore in Mandarin (in a very rude tone and black face).
Kim W. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Good location and fair service

Clean and tidy
5.7
York's selling points are its location, just a few minutes walk to the heart of Orchard Road, and its cleaniness and order given that it is only a three turning to four star hotel. The hotel staff service is not good enough and the travel information desk service is just unbelivably poor. The hotel F&B facilities is very limited. I would only recommend to stay at the Hotel if the room rate is relatively low.
Jia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
OK Hotel

Clean, quiet and convenient
7.3
Please include wi-fi in the hotel rates!!! Charging separately is a turn-off.
Wenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2012
great location

near to orchard rd and business district
6.3
i am satisfied with this hotel. it is near orchard road and business district. the staff is quite helpful. the room is clean and has a nice size. however there are quite a few improvements that can be made, such as lift/escalator at the front entrance of the hotel instead of the stairs, some self-help services (washing machine, drinks vending machine,etc).overall is good.
Taiwo O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Great rooms, great service

the various resturants and the meals servered. The swiming pool great stuff
8
my stay was quite good and pleasant. the hotel service was quite pleasant. the food was out of this world and so was the showers in the room. overall a very good hotel.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
small n simple

near town area
6
convenient location n near orchard road,good area for shoppers n eaters
Shopping Tip: shoppers paradise
Nik J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
nice hotel and great vacation

friendly staff and pleasant stay
7.7
i like to stay at the hotel and will come again other time. Everything is fine and lovely for me
Swarna E. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
great location

good price
8.3
very near orchard road.. hotel staff are quite friendly... sometimes they are helpful in carrying stroller but they really need to build slopes for the strollers and heavy luggage. we got upgrade to deluxe room.. thank you..
Shopping Tip: orchard road
Dimas A. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location and spacious room
8.3
We had a great time during our stay at York hotel. It's just a walking distance to Orchard Road, and Mount Elizabeth hospital. A perfect choice to stay if you have some medical matters and need to go to Mount E, but still not too far away from the city's shopping attractions.
Liang S. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2012
Good smile

Close to the main street.
8.7
The staff answered me all my questions. And gived some advices to me. I really appreciate for that. Room is big enough, very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04