Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Family Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby
York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 9531 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9531)
Sort by:
Nizam W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2013
Orchard shopping haven

location, location, location
6.3
Location was the advantage though it isnt really smack right in the middle of Orchard, the ultimate shopping belt in Singapore. But this is the closest you can get for the price youre paying for this hotel in Orchard....
Report this review
Amara T. Families with older children Cambodia, March 27, 2013
it was fun

great location, nice, clean
8
Report this review
Thuan T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2013
Old but clean

fast check-in, check out, good language
4.7
Report this review
Pang R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Good for price

Big room, location, transportation
7
The room size for the 4 person looks like a 3 room combine into 1 room so it makes feel very big.
Report this review
Elita S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Comfy

Delicious Foods, Clean and Near Orchard Road
7
Really good because the room was clean, friendly staffs and also near Orchard Road.
Report this review
Rosna L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
nice hotel but quite expensive

very good location, nice design in breakfast venue & helpful bell boys
6.7
Report this review
Hilda W. Groups Australia, March 26, 2013
Pleasant

Cleanlines, friendly staff, close to city shopping
9
A very pleasant three days and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and also trecommend to anyone. If I could find any fault it would be that we found the restaurants a little expensive.
Report this review
Goh B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
comfortable size, uneasy bathroom.

large room, clean bed, easy to get taxi.
5
i really enjoy the cosy room. But, we really tortured by the lousy shower. The water is 'small' and the temperature is not consistant. I will not stay this hotel anymore. For me, shower is a very important matter in my daily life. especially, it is a hot country!
Report this review
Retno K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Good Service

clean, location, price
8
great, high experince, I want to get their service again in the next trip to singapore
Report this review
Sri L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
The big room hotel, near hospital

Big room hotel, simple and clean
7.7
The hotel is near Elizabeth hospital and near from shopping, so after go to hospital, we go to shopping near from hotel, The Hotel is strategic and many people from Indonesia. I think the hotel often give the sale special price and special room. Thanks
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07