Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

York Hotel

21 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228516 (Show on map)

Book now!

York Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room York Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room York Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - Bathroom York Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night View York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
York Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool York Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room York Hotel Singapore - White Rose Cafe York Hotel Singapore - Twenty One York Hotel Singapore - Coffee Bar York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton Hall York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the York York Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 407
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8442 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (8442)
Sort by:
Yohana W. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
extra large room size in good location

large size room and location
6
This is our second stays in this hotel. My first time there I request for family room. The room is very large and everything is new. We are very please with our room. So when my husband & me plan to go to Singapore again, I book a room in York hotel again. Unfortunately although I got a large room again but this room is old, worn out and for some reason we are given 2 separate double beds instead of 1 King size bed. Breakfast here is always dissapointing also. We always try to eat out most of the time when actually we prefer to eat breakfast in the hotel.in term of location it's not bad. Service is average, no complaint but also nothing extra special.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk from this hotel, you will arrive in the best part of Orchard Road.
Rony Y. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Wifi charge is too expensive, standard room

Close too Mount e and lucky plaza
6
Not the best hotel for its class. The charge of wifi access is too expensive, room is very standard, not special for its all.
Engracia C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
nice location

good service
5.3
we stay here because it close to M.E Hospital the service is good during our stay, there is a renovation and because it so noise I ask to change room. and the hotel give us upgraded room
Lim K. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great Hotel Locations and Good Room

Hotel Locations
8.3
Stayed here for my granny's medical check up which is in Mount Elizabeth hospital, very near the the hospital, and also near to the city which is easy to find food and killing time there=)
Appelbee A. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2012
Good hotel

Short walk to Orchard Rd
6.7
the hotel is well located, and the pool is lovely, suitable for small children as well. the staff were very good, particularly with our 5 year old and 11 month old sons - lots of smiles and conversations with them.
Hadi S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
best location

best location
8
the hotel is in best location to the shopping arcade. the furniture and hot water are join well.
Su P. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great location
7.7
the hotel is in the orchard road area, but because it is on a hill, it is slightly away from the noise and crowd of orchard road. food at the cafe is also recommended.
Tobing P. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
good location but less smile

clean and near to orchard road
5.7
the services is not to good, the facility in the room is minimum,
Sally G. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel but rooms & bathrooms need some work

Friendly staff, good service
6
Service was friendly and efficient, the hotel was clean and neat but looking a bit tired. Room smelt of cigarettes. Location for us was too quiet and tucked away. Price was reasonable.
Sumarthin W. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Location and cleanliness
9
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Very short walk to the shopping location. It will be even better if Wifi can be provided free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

York Hotel SingaporeYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Premier Room - BathroomYork Hotel Singapore - Tower Block Floor LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Day ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night ViewYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolYork Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomYork Hotel Singapore - White Rose CafeYork Hotel Singapore - Twenty OneYork Hotel Singapore - Coffee BarYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Carlton HallYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Top of the YorkYork Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room - Eagle’s Nest

Customer Reviews - York Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07